NOW AT LANDMARK

NEW YEAR, NEW PERSPECTIVES

JAN 16, 2020

Update your look – and your mindset – with new eyewear for the Year of the Rat.

Chinese New Year is the perfect opportunity for a fresh start, and there’s no better way to transform in a heartbeat than with new eyewear. One of the most influential accessories, eyewear can help you make a bold statement, channel your intellectual side, or boost your mood in an instant.  

To inspire a new perspective in the Year of the Rat, we’ve shortlisted a few of the most experimental new specs at POINT DE VUE from the likes of GENTLE MONSTER, Gucci and EQUE.M:

Keep your head in the clouds

GENTLE MONSTER’s unisex DREAMER 17 define effortless chic.

Trendsetting South Korean eyewear brand GENTLE MONSTER has become synonymous with avant-garde designs and bold reboots of the classics. If you’re looking for a refined pair of shades, try on the brand’s DREAMER 17 frames from the 2020 New Flatba Series. Packed with personality, these oversized square shades combine Zeiss lenses, a flattering curve and silver accents at the temples.

Find your best angle

EQUE.M’s California Silver sunglasses are designed for both men and women. 

Showcasing an arresting diamond shape and grey gradient lenses, EQUE.M’s California Silver frames will ensure you stand out when the sun’s out. Made in Japan, they embody the brand’s meticulous attention to detail and thoughtful design, evidenced by the unique shape and feather-light titanium frames. 


Experiment with colour

GENTLE MONSTER’s JACK BYE unisex shades come in blue-grey, pink and black. 

To see the world in a new light,  simply swap out your usual shades in favour of GENTLE MONSTER’s grey JACK BYE sunglasses. It’s impossible not to feel refreshed in these versatile lenses – they look grey or light blue, depending on the light. Better yet, the dark grey frames and oversized square shape are universally flattering. 


New takes on the classics

Reinvent yourself with Gucci’s GG0440S sunglasses.

If you’re looking for an updated riff on classic aviators, go for Gucci’s GG0440S sunglasses. These new unisex shades combine the timeless '70s aviator silhouette with a fresh mix of colours – green on top, red on bottom – plus green gradient lenses for extra personality. They also come in gunmetal or glamorous gold, should you be looking for a more subtle style.

Power up

EQUE.M’s Yatagarasu frames also come in black, gold and grey.

Known for its craftsmanship and penchant for storytelling, Japanese brand EQUE.M recently launched new unisex Yatagarasu frames. The unique, angular frame takes inspiration from a mythical three-footed crow named “Yatagarasu,” who is said to lead people down the right path in life. In homage, the designers incorporated three strong bars – symbolising Yatagarasu’s three legs – across the temple to ensure you have the strength and guidance you need to tackle whatever comes next. 

Find your favourite style at POINT DE VUE: Shop B4-5, LANDMARK MEN, B/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, 2730-3300

Or check out our collection of new eyewear on Style Concierge for more inspiration:

TOP

最新消息

新年新視覺

2020年 01月 16日

在即將到臨的鼠年裏,就以新一季的眼鏡來讓你的造型與思維脫胎換骨吧!

農曆新年可說是重新開始的絕佳機會,也沒有任何一種東西比起新款眼鏡來改變你的心跳時刻更為適合!這項充滿影響力的配飾,不但能為你樹立突出的形態,更可展現你的知性、或是把你的思緒釋放眼前。

在踏入鼠年期間,要尋找新視覺,我們特別於POINT DE VUE結集了帶有實驗性設計的眼鏡推介予大家,當中包括了GENTLE MONSTER、Gucci and EQUE.M,都是備受讚賞的設計款式。

雲中探索

GENTLE MMONSTER的DREAMER 17演繹出中性而細膩的精緻定義。

南韓時尚眼鏡品牌GENTLE MONSTER已成為前衛大膽的代名詞外,亦把經典設計重新定立!若你正在尋找一副形態精緻的眼鏡,2020年DREAMER 17嶄新鏡框系列正是你的最佳選擇。設計帶有濃烈的個人風格外,超大方形的蔡司鏡片、以及鏡臂上的曲線與銀色點綴,已展現出你的獨特風尚。

找出你的專屬角度

EQUE.M的California Silver鏡框與銀灰漸變色太陽眼鏡,無論男女均能配搭得宜。 

令人注目的California Silver菱形鏡框設計,再加上灰色漸變鏡片,保證你在太陽底下絕對能成為最矚目的一位。產品由日本製造,完美展現出品牌在細節上一絲不苟的執着,獨特精巧的形態、配上輕巧的鈦金屬質感鏡框,已經是最強印證。 


色彩實驗

GENTLE MONSTER的JACK BYE以中性的形態、配合灰藍、粉紅及黑色作為眼鏡調子。 

以嶄新的視角來觀看世界,只需把老掉牙的色調換上即可!把常見的色調統統換走,將GENTLE MONSTER的JACK BYE灰色太陽鏡掛於臉上,這些充滿可塑性的鏡片將會讓你感到耳目一新—灰色、淺藍?全看光線怎樣演繹!更好的是,那深灰色的鏡框及超大方形的設計,都能結集萬千寵愛。 


經典新注

以Gucci GG0440S太陽眼鏡重塑出全新的你。

如果你正在尋找飛行員經典眼框款式的話,那Gucci GG0440S太陽眼鏡將會是你的不二之選。這款以中性設計的鏡框,結合了70年代飛行員的永恒形態,再融合多種色彩,把綠色置於頂部,而紅色落墨於底部;加上綠色漸變鏡片,輕易流露出超凡個性。產品並備有青銅色或迷惑的金色可供選擇,為尋找更巧妙造型的你提供理想方案。

能量升級

EQUE.M的Yatagarasu鏡框以黑、金、灰三種色彩作為主角。

以精湛的工藝、配合如娓娓道出故事來的手法,就是日本品牌EQUE.M近日推出的Yatagarasu鏡框!以中性為主導外,更以獨特的不規則形狀作為鏡框,其靈感來自於日本神話中的三腳鳥「Yatagarasu」,據說牠能帶領人們走上正確的人生道路。為了表達對三腳鳥的敬意,設計師注入了當中三重理念—當穿過寺廟時,你將會擁有解決正在面對事情所需要的力量及指引。 

POINT DE VUE找出你最喜愛的造型:地廣塲中庭,B/F,LANDMARK MEN,B4-5號舖 / 2730-3300

或在我們的流動應用程式Style Concierge觀賞更多嶄新眼鏡系列: https://www.landmark.hk/en/inspiration/monthly-exclusives

TOP