NOW AT LANDMARK

HEAD OVER HEELS

FEB 10, 2020

Complete your Valentine’s Day wardrobe with head-turning stilettos, mules and loafers.

Whether you’re planning a romantic day out or an epic dinner date this Valentine’s Day, one thing’s for sure: Your shoes will be on point. We’re falling in love with a range of new shoe collections for both men and women, from red-hot Roger Vivier sneakers to pretty pink Tory Burch pumps, new leather TOD’S sneakers and Maison Margiela’s next-level Derby shoes – these are statement shoes designed for special occasions:

SHOES FOR HER

Strut your stuff in Tory Burch’s Penelope cap-toe pumps.

Tory Burch’s Penelope cap-toe pumps have “Valentine’s Day” written all over them. Sporting a head-turning pink hue and a vertiginous heel, they will add some drama to a simple LBD or sequined top – just keep the rest of your ensemble monochrome to ensure these heels steal the spotlight.

Shop it: Tory Burch, Shop G5 & 101A, G-1/F, LANDMARK ALEXANDRA, 3106-2138

Let Dior’s Naughtily-D steal the show.

A new addition to Dior’s sultry shoewear collection are the Naughtily-D ankle boot. This gorgeous design combines suede, fishnet siding and a chunky block heel for an instantly seductive vibe this Valentine’s Day. For drinks or dinner, wear these boots with a full skirt, pretty blouse and cropped jacket – and watch heads turn.



Shop it: Dior, Shop G40-G45, G/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, 1-800-969-886.

https://www.landmark.hk/~/media/images/landmark/Now at landmark/2020Feb/LV.jpg

Keep it casual in Louis Vuitton’s pink Monogram denim shoes collection for Valentine’s Day.

Louis Vuitton’s pink Monogram denim shoes collection provides a refreshing pop of pink that’s ideal for your special date on Valentine’s Day. Whether you’re heading off on a picnic or enjoying an indulgent brunch, pair these pastel kicks with a breezy dress and a leather jacket, then enjoy the day together.

Shop it: Louis Vuitton, Shops B1-2, B31A, 7-17PS & 115, B-1/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, 8100-1182


Relax and unwind in Roger Vivier’s Viv Run Lovely Sneakers.

Not all Valentine’s Day dates call for Michelin-starred dinners. If you’re planning a relaxing day out or a casual meal, slip on Roger Vivier’s Viv’ Run Lovely Sneakers. Sporty and slick, the special design features an edgy mix of mesh and leather, off set by romantic heart motifs. They will look great with boyfriend jeans, your favourite sweater dress or leather leggings – whatever suits the occasion.

SHOES FOR HIM

Maison Margiela’s Airbag Heel Derby Shoes will put a spring in your step.

Just because you’re dining at a Michelin-starred restaurant doesn’t mean your outfit needs to look stuffy. Make a formal outfit more interesting with Maison Margiela’s Airbag Heel Derby Shoes. Something of a sartorial surprise, these shoes feature a classic leather upper juxtaposed by a ‘bubble’ heel for a refreshing twist on traditional men’s shoes.

Shop it: Maison Margiela, Shop B26-27, LANDMARK MEN, B/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, 9549-0048

Try on these handsome new ‘shoekers’ at TOD’S.

The brainchild of Korean industrial designer Yong Bae Seok, TOD’S new No_Code X design is nicknamed 'the shoeker’ – a cross between a classic Italian shoe and an informal sneaker. When dreaming up his perfect kicks, Seok wanted to create a hybrid, out-of-the-box men’s shoe that melds tradition with innovation to reflect our changing lifestyles as a society.

As a result, the recently launched No_Code X shoes are made with light-weight knitted fabric, leather and an ergonomic sole complete with TOD’S famous ‘cushion’ effect. Better yet, the tapered silhouette – which takes inspiration from sexy sports cars – looks elegant with everything from jeans to chinos to suits.



Shop it: TOD’S, Shop B19, B/F, LANDMARK MEN, 2810-8692

https://www.landmark.hk/~/media/images/landmark/Now at landmark/2020Feb/The Armoury.jpg

You’ll look devilishly handsome in The Armoury’s new Duane penny loafers.

When Yohei Fokuda, one of the world’s most renowned shoemakers, crafts a shoe, you know it’s going to be special. Enter the new Duane penny loafers at The Armoury. A beautifully designed, classic date-night shoe, the elegant silhouette showcases a low-slung heel, an ultra-durable Goodyear welt, and an almond-shaped toe – all crafted from a single piece of black-espresso leather or chocolatey suede. Slip them on with an unlined blazer or patterned button-up for Valentine’s Day dinner, then let the rest of the night fall into place.

Shop it: The Armoury, Shop B47, LANDMARK MEN, B/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, 2810-4990


Dress KENZO’s high-tops up or down for date night.

Ahead of Valentine’s Day, gents can set up their shoe game with new kicks from KENZO’s Spring-Summer 2020 collection. New red and white high-tops, for instance, feel just right for a casual date or drinks with that special someone. You can easily dress them up to, just wear them with dark-wash denim or smart charcoal trousers, as well as a crisp white shirt and a leather jacket.

Shop it: KENZO, Shop B17, LANDMARK MEN, B/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, 2530-0160

TOP

最新消息

步履生風

2020年 02月 10日

一雙惹人注目的鞋子是情人節裝扮裡不可或缺的裝備

情人節當天,不管是跟最愛的他/她浪漫郊遊還是共享美酒佳餚,一雙合適的鞋子都不可或缺。幸好,各大時尚品牌及時推出一系列鞋履,為各位熱戀中的男女解決腳上的煩惱——由Roger Vivier的艷紅色運動鞋、Tory Burch的粉紅色高跟鞋和TOD’S的運動皮鞋,以至Maison Margiela面貌一新的德比鞋,好像都是為了這個特別日子而推出一樣,讓人愛不釋腳。

女士之選

Tory Burch嬌艷迷人的Penelope尖頭高跟鞋

Tory Burch的Penelope尖頭高跟鞋百分百是為情人節而設的鞋子,嬌艷的粉紅色和纖幼的鞋跟,襯托簡單的黑色連身裙和珠片上衣有如畫龍點睛;記得其他衣物必須是單色調,避免跟鞋子爭妍鬥麗。

店舖: Tory Burch地歷山地下G5及一樓101A號舖,3106-2138

Dior性感的Naughtily-D短筒靴

Dior以麂皮製造的Naughtily-D短筒靴,魚網狀的鞋身和笨重的鞋跟設計,性感撩人,配搭長半身裙及可愛的女裝襯衫和短外套跟情人約會,不管是輕嚐淺酌還是正式晚餐,定必能艷壓群芳。



店舖: Dior地廣塲中庭地下G40-45號舖,1-800-969-886

https://www.landmark.hk/~/media/images/landmark/Now at landmark/2020Feb/LV.jpg

Louis Vuitton特別為情人節推出的粉紅色Monogram布鞋,穿出率性隨意的一面

Louis Vuitton粉紅色的Monogram布鞋,顏色清新可愛,跟情人節是天作之合,穿上這雙粉色鞋子跟情人約會,配搭飄逸的連身裙和皮外套,不管是野餐還是享用豐富早午餐,都可以輕鬆地度過愉快的好時光。

店舖: Louis Vuitton地廣塲中庭地庫B1-2、B31A、地下7-17PS及一樓115號舖,8100-1182


Roger Vivier舒適輕便的Viv’ Run Lovely運動鞋

不是所有人都喜歡到米芝蓮星級餐廳慶祝情人節,Roger Vivier的Viv’ Run Lovely運動鞋最適合只想和情人到郊外走走或輕鬆地用膳的女生。這款以網狀布料和皮革製造的時尚運動鞋,畫上可愛的心形圖案,可視乎場合,配搭寬鬆的男友牛仔褲、運動型連身裙或貼身皮褲。

男士之選

Maison Margiela的Airbag Heel德比鞋讓你每一步都走得輕盈

到米芝蓮星級餐廳用膳也不一定要穿得四平八穩。Maison Margiela的Airbag Heel德比鞋以正式的皮革鞋面配「氣墊」鞋跟,傳統中帶點玩味,配襯一身正裝,可以增添一點趣味。

店舖: Maison Margiela地廣塲中庭LANDMARK MEN男士專層地庫B26-27號舖,9549-0048

試試TOD’S新推出的帥氣「運動皮鞋」

TOD’S最新推出的No_Code X,由韓國工業設計師Yong Bae Seok設計,集意大利經典皮鞋和休閒運動鞋兩家之長,故有「shoeker」(由皮鞋與運動鞋的英文字組成)之稱,Seok一直希望設計一款既傳統又符合現代生活方式的男裝鞋子。

No_Code X由輕巧的織布、皮革製造,鞋底符合人體工學,並具備TOD’S著名的「氣墊」設計。此外,設計靈感源自跑車、逐漸收窄的鞋形,配搭牛仔褲、斜布褲和西裝均優雅大方。



店舖: TOD’S地廣塲中庭 LANDMARK MEN男士專層地庫B19號舖,2810-8692

https://www.landmark.hk/~/media/images/landmark/Now at landmark/2020Feb/The Armoury.jpg

The Armoury新推出的Duane懶佬鞋,貴氣十足

由聞名全球的鞋匠福田洋平精雕細琢的鞋子,想必是獨步全球的佳品。The Armoury新推出的Duane懶佬鞋正是如此,優雅的鞋身配低矮的鞋跟及杏仁形鞋頭,設計乾淨俐落。鞋子採用耐用的固特異工法縫線,並由同一塊皮革製造,配備黑色和啡色普通皮革及朱古力麂皮三種選擇,配搭沒有襯里的休閒西裝和領子沒鈕扣的花紋裇衫出席情人節晚餐,無往不利。

店舖: The Armoury地廣塲中庭LANDMARK MEN男士專層地庫B47,2810-4990


KENZO的高筒運動鞋,出席隆重晚餐和輕鬆約會均恰如其分

KENZO於情人節前推出的2020年春夏系列鞋款,大大地提升了男士們在鞋子上的選擇。以新推出的紅白高筒運動鞋為例,這款鞋子既適合跟情人輕鬆約會和把酒談心的場合,也可以配搭深色洗水牛仔褲或休閒時尚的深灰色長褲、白裇衫和皮外套這種比較隆重其事的打扮。

店舖: KENZO地廣塲中庭 LANDMARK MEN男士專層地庫B17,2530-0160

TOP