NOW AT LANDMARK

INSTANT FACE-LIFT

AUG 15, 2019

The Ultralif HIFU device makes the power of ultrasound technology accessible at home.

With a wellspring of anti-aging solution on the shelves, it can be hard to tell what really works – and what’s just noise. That’s why The Artistry lets science lead the way. The boutique offers a highly curated selection of anti-aging solutions that keep wrinkles and eye bags at bay.

Among the boutique’s collection of innovative beauty-tech products is Ultralif HIFU, a convenient and effective at-home device that uses high intensity focused ultrasound (HIFU) to lift and tighten the skin for a more youthful, radiant appearance.

It’s not as complicated as it sounds: essentially, HIFU emits energy deep into the skin’s structural tissues where it heats tissue to roughly 65°C. This process in turn stimulates collagen production, which is essential for healthy, smooth and supple skin.

When used regularly, HIFU can improve several skin concerns, from smoothing fine lines to lifting and tightening skin, rejuvenating tired eyes, increasing skin elasticity, improving moisture, and decreasing pore size, just to name a few.

The lightweight and compact machine, which is redeemable with BESPOKE Rewards Points, can be used in the comfort of your home. Better yet, HIFU requires zero downtime and is completely noninvasive.

Use your BESPOKE Rewards Points to redeem an Ultralif HIFU home-use device and two cartridge set.

DOWNLOAD NOW

TOP

最新消息

即時拉提

2019年 08月 15日

Ultralif HIFU家用美容儀讓你在家中也能使用超聲波技術的美容療程。

看到商店內琳瑯滿目的抗衰老美容儀器時,大概很難分辨哪些是真正有效,哪些是虛有其表。因此,The Artistry決定借助科學方法。這間保健美容精品店提供效果卓著的抗衰老解決方案,能夠有效減淡皺紋、消除眼袋。

林林總總的創新美容科技產品當中,包括方便有效的Ultralif HIFU家用美容儀,採用高能聚焦超聲波(HIFU)技術,具有提升和收緊功效,令肌膚顯得年輕,容光煥發。

事實上,美容儀的運作原理並不複雜,它能利用高能聚焦超聲波,將能量打入皮膚深層,同時將溫度提升至大約65°C,以刺激膠原蛋白再生,對於打造健康、柔軟而有彈性肌膚,膠原蛋白是至關重要的元素。

只要定期使用,HIFU可以改善多種皮膚問題,包括撫平細紋,拉提和收緊肌膚,使疲憊的眼睛恢復活力,增加皮膚彈性,改善水分及縮小毛孔等。

現在你可以用BESPOKE雋環獎賞積分換領這部輕巧的美容儀,舒服地在家中自行使用。 這部HIFU美容儀的好處還有無需停機,可連續使用,用後無創無痕無傷口。

以BESPOKE雋環獎賞積分換領Ultralif HIFU家用美容儀連雙頭套裝。

立即下載

TOP