NOW AT LANDMARK

A FRENCH AFFAIR

AUG 16, 2019

Pierre’s six-course Pierre Gagnaire Tasting Menu is the perfect excuse for a celebration.

Since opening at the Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong in 2006, Pierre has pushed the boundaries of modern French cuisine with unexpected flavour combinations, reinvented classics and meticulous presentations. There’s no better way to experience the two-Michelin-starred restaurant’s delicious creations than with Chef Pierre Gagnaire’s new six-course tasting menu.

Redeemable with BESPOKE Rewards Points, the delectable menu piques the appetite with delicate starters, such as a poached red mullet with Mediterranean fish soup, tomato jam and burrata cubes. The beautiful dish demonstrates a mastery of flavours and textures, followed by roasted langoustine with liquorice-flavoured butter.

The following courses further demonstrate Chef Gagnaire’s interpretation of French culinary traditions. In one dish, he combines steamed wild sea bass and duck foie gras, while the next showcases Poulette-style frog legs. Following a savoury and satisfying lamb in chili-flavoured rice, comes the famous Grand Dessert – an assortment of dainty desserts to end the night on a sweet note.

Try the Pierre Gagnaire Tasting Menu with LANDMARK BESPOKE.

DOWNLOAD NOW

TOP

最新消息

情迷法式饗宴

2019年 08月 16日

Pierre的六道菜Pierre Gagnaire賞味套餐帶給你慶祝的完美藉口。

法式餐廳Pierre於2006年落戶香港文華東方酒店至今,以令人驚喜的多層次味道、重新演繹的經典菜式及賞心悅目的擺盤,成為現代法式料理的領軍者。想要體驗這家米芝蓮二星餐廳的創意美食,絕不能錯過名廚Pierre Gagnaire呈獻的全新六道菜賞味套餐。

BESPOKE雋環的會員現可憑獎賞積分體驗賞味套餐帶來的極致味蕾享受。首先上桌的水煮紅衫魚伴地中海魚湯、番茄醬及水牛芝士粒,展示了上乘的味道與質感,引領味蕾迎接隨後的甘草味牛油烤海螯蝦。

陸續而來的菜式皆完美呈現名廚Gagnaire對法國烹飪傳統的獨特詮釋,其中一道菜將蒸野生鱸魚與鵝肝醬融於一碟,下一道則是正宗法式風格的田雞腿,另一道羊肉辣味飯同樣香味四溢、讓人心滿意足。最後呈上多款名廚招牌的精選甜品,以甜蜜的味道結束這次法國美食之夜。

BESPOKE雋環帶你去體驗Pierre Gagnaire賞味套餐。

立即下載

TOP