SUBSCRIBE TO OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest updates from LANDMARK.

Please provide your postal address

Wine & Dine Art Music Movies Photography Sustainability and social responsibility / environmental issues Travelling Automobiles
Gadgets Sports/Fitness Parenting Books Charity / volunteering Fashion Shopping Collectibles / Investment
Others (please specify )

PLEASE ENTER THE CODE FOR VERIFICATION *

ValidateCode

To understand how your information is collected and used, please refer to our Legal Notice, Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

I confirm that I have read, understood and agreed to be bound by the privacy policy in Legal Notice, Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions for using this Hongkong Land website.

Please read the following consent form carefully to understand how Hongkong Land wishes to use your personal data. Hongkong Land Limited (“Hongkong Land”) is part of the Hongkong Land group of companies (being the group of companies of which Hongkong Land Holdings Limited (including its successors and assigns) is the ultimate parent company) (“Hongkong Land group of companies”), and Jardine Matheson group of companies (being the group of companies of which Jardine Matheson Holdings Limited (including its successors and assigns) is the ultimate parent company (“Jardine Matheson group of companies”).
    1. We intend to collect your personal data, that is, your name, contact details to be given to us in this form, image, likeness, appearance, membership numbers, relevant log-in information that you will use to access our products and services, reward, spending and redemption details and related information under any loyalty programme (“Personal Data”).
    2. We intend to use your Personal Data for the following purposes:-
      2.1 for sending to you information through post, email, digital media, telephone, text/SMS messaging and other means, in relation to the activities anywhere in the world ("Activities") such as:-
        2.1:1 events, promotions, loyalty programmes (including memberships, rewards, gifts, discounts and benefits offered by Hongkong Land or by any member of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies and Jardine Matheson group of companies), activities, campaigns, exhibitions of commercial or non-commercial nature (including without limitation, charity, community or corporate social responsibility) hosted, organised, participated or sponsored by Hongkong Land, any of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies, or which relate to any buildings and retail malls solely or partly owned by Hongkong Land or by any of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies, or relating to those of their respective tenants, business partners, occupiers;
        2.1:2 announcements, invitations, offers, notifications, surveys relating to the goods, services, activities and facilities issued or offered by Hongkong Land, by any of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies and Jardine Matheson group of companies and those of their respective tenants, business partners, occupiers of any buildings and retail malls solely or partly owned by Hongkong Land or by any of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies, or relating to those of their respective tenants, business partners, occupiers;
        2.1:3 the information set out in 2.1:1 and 2.1:2 also relates to the promotion of various kinds of activities, facilities, goods and services including apparel, fashion and accessories and shoes for adult and children, food and beverage, jewellery and watches, cars, hotels, beauty and cosmetics, health and wellness, personal care, art, lifestyle information, education, toys, entertainment and recreation, financial, banking, credit card, legal and accounting, medical, electronics, telecommunications, media and consumer products and services;
      2.2 for identification, verification, retrieval and processing of Personal Data purposes in relation to our services or our loyalty programmes that may be offered or supplied to you at our website, mobile applications, telecommunications channels or our lounges and customers services counters anywhere in the world, including without limitation, the loyalty programmes, campaigns, events, exhibitions, invitations, offers, parties, promotions hosted, organised or operated by Hongkong Land, or any member of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, or Hongkong Land group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies and for creating and maintaining any accounts you hold with Hongkong Land, for communicating with you by your Personal Data, and for conducting research and/or analysis from time to time to better understand your shopping, dining, spending and/or other consumption needs, preferences, interests, experiences and/or habits and making personalized recommendations to you;
      2.3 for the recording and use of your name, image, likeness or appearance in any photo and video coverage, recorded or incorporated in whole or in part in any television programme, film, video, website or broadcast, newsprint of whatever nature by all means and in all media and formats currently existing or invented after the date of this form, for the purpose of advertising, publicity and otherwise in relation to the promotion of any events or promotions of Hongkong Land, or any of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies, or which relate to any buildings and retail malls solely or partly owned by Hongkong Land or by any of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies, or relating to those of their respective tenants, business partners, occupiers; and
      2.4 we intend to provide/transfer your Personal Data for direct marketing purposes to any of Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies for sending to you information through post, email, digital media, telephone, text/SMS messaging and other means, in relation to the Activities anywhere in the world
      2.5 For the purposes set out in paragraph 2 above, Hongkong Land may transfer your personal data overseas to Hongkong Land’s affiliates or business partners, Hongkong Land’s group of companies, Jardine Matheson group of companies, their respective data processors and/or agents situated in other regions for use according to the referred purposes.
    3. Please however note that Hongkong Land will not so use your Personal Data as set out in paragraph 2 of this consent form without your consent.
    4. The Personal Data collected will be kept confidential and we will keep your Personal Data until the time when we do not require the use of your Personal Data for the aforesaid purposes. We may however disclose this information to any person, authority or institute to whom we are required to make disclosure under the laws of the relevant jurisdiction. Hongkong Land is a company registered outside the People's Republic of China.
    5. If you agree to the use of your Personal Data for the purposes as set out in paragraph 2 of this consent form, please tick the box(es) below:
    I agree to the use and transfer of Personal Data for direct marketing; the transfer of Personal Data overseas under paragraph 2.5 above for the purposes identified in paragraph 2, and we may not be able to retrieve your user preference etc. while you are overseas if you do not opt-in.
    6. If you wish to update your Personal Data or have questions about our use of your Personal Data, please contact us at communications@hkland.com.
    7. This consent form is prepared in English and Chinese language versions. In case of conflicts, the English version will prevail.

I agree to
the use and transfer of Personal Data for direct marketing;
the transfer of Personal Data overseas under paragraph 2.5 above for the purposes identified in paragraph 2, and we may not be able to retrieve your user preference etc. while you are overseas if you do not opt-in.
TOP

掌握最新資訊

註冊加入,以獲取地廣塲最新資訊

請提供您的郵寄地址

美酒佳餚 藝術 音樂 電影 攝影 可持續發展項目及社會責任 / 環保議題 旅遊 汽車
玩意 運動/健身 親子 書籍 慈善/義工 時裝 購物 收藏/投資
其他 (請列明 )

請輸入正確的驗證碼 *

ValidateCode

要了解您的資料會如何被收集及使用,請細閱「法律及個人私隱」中所載的法律通知、私隱政策及條款

已細讀和明白上述「法律及個人私隱」中所載的法律通知、私隱政策及條款,並同意受其約束。

請細閱以下同意表格,以了解香港地希望如何使用閣下的個人資料。香港地集團公司(「香港」)為地集團公司(即地控股有限公司(包括其繼承人及受讓人)為其最終母公司的集團公司)(「香港地集團公司」)及怡和集團公司(即Jardine Matheson Holdings Limited(包括其繼承人及受讓人)為其最終母公司的集團公司)(「怡和集團公司」)的成員。
    1. 我們擬收集閣下的個人資料,即閣下的姓名、在本表格提供的聯絡詳情、圖片、肖像、容貌、會員號碼、閣下將用於登入及取用我們的產品與服務、獎賞、消費及兌換詳情的有關資料以及在任何會員計劃下的相關資料(「個人資料」)。
    2. 我們擬將閣下的個人資料用於下列目的:
      2.1 用於以郵遞、電郵、數碼媒體、電話、文字/手機短訊及其他方式向閣下寄送有關全球任何地方的活動(「有關活動」)的資料,例如:
        2.1:1 由香港地、香港地的任何聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司所主辦、組織、參與或贊助,或與香港地或香港地的任何聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司獨自或部分擁有的任何建築物及零售購物商場相關,或與彼等各自的租戶、業務夥伴、佔用人有關的商業或非商業性質(包括但不限於慈善、公益或企業社會責任)的盛事、推廣、會員計劃(包括香港地或香港地的聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司及怡和集團公司的任何成員所提供的會籍、獎賞、禮品、折扣及優惠)、活動、運動或展覽;
        2.1:2 由香港地、香港地的任何聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司,以及彼等各自於香港地或香港地的任何聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司獨自或部分擁有的任何建築物及零售購物商場的租戶、業務夥伴、佔用人所刊發或提供,或與彼等各自的租戶、業務夥伴、佔用人有關的貨品、服務、活動及設施公告、邀請、要約、通知或調查;
        2.1:3 上文第2.1:1及2.1:2段所載的資料亦關乎各類活動、設施、貨品及服務的推廣,包括成人與小童服裝、時尚及配飾和鞋履、餐飲、珠寶鐘錶、汽車、酒店、美容與化妝品、健康與保健、個人護理、藝術、生活品味資訊、教育、玩具、娛樂與消遣、金融、銀行、信用卡、法律與會計、醫療、電子、電訊、媒體及消費品與服務;
      2.2 就我們的網站、流動應用程式、電訊渠道或我們全球各地的款客廳及客戶服務櫃檯可能提供或供應予閣下的服務或會員計劃(包括但不限於香港地、香港地的任何聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司的任何成員所主辦、組織或營辦的會員計劃、運動、盛事、展覽、邀請、要約、派對、推廣)而用於識別、核實、檢索及處理個人資料,用於設立並維持閣下於香港地的任何賬戶,用於以閣下的個人資料與閣下溝通,以及用於不時進行研究及/或分析,以加深了解閣下的購物、餐飲、開支及/或其他消費需要、喜好、興趣、體驗及/或習慣並向閣下作出個人化建議;
      2.3 用於以所有方式及按現存或於本表格日期後發明的所有媒體及格式全部或部分記錄或納入錄製及使用閣下的姓名、圖片、肖像或容貌於任何相片及影片、任何性質的電視節目、電影、影片、網站、廣播或報紙,以就推廣香港地或香港地的任何聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司的任何盛事或推廣,或與香港地或香港地的任何聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司獨自或部分擁有的任何建築物及零售購物商場有關的盛事或推廣,或者與彼等各自的租戶、業務夥伴、佔用人有關的任何盛事或推廣,而作廣告、宣傳及其他目的;及
      2.4 我們擬向香港地的任何聯屬人或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司提供/轉移閣下的個人資料作直銷用途,以郵遞、電郵、數碼媒體、電話、文字/手機短訊及其他方式向閣下寄送與全球各地的有關活動相關的資料;
      2.5 就上文第2段所載目的而言,香港地可按照所述目的,向位於海外其他地區的香港地的聯屬人士或業務夥伴、香港地集團公司、怡和集團公司、彼等各自的數據處理機構及/或代理轉移閣下的個人資料以供使用。
    3. 然而,敬請注意,未經閣下同意,香港地不會按本同意表格第2段所載方式使用閣下的個人資料。
    4. 收集所得的個人資料將予保密,而我們會一直保存閣下的個人資料,直至我們無需將閣下的個人資料用作上述目的之時為止。然而,在有關司法管轄區的法例要求時,我們可向相關人士、機關或機構披露此項資料。香港地是一間在中華人民共和國境外註冊的公司。
    5. 若閣下同意閣下的個人資料可用作本同意表格第2段所載之目的,請勾選以下方格:
    本人同意可使用及轉移個人資料作直銷用途; 可根據上文第2.5段將個人資料轉移至海外以作第2段指明的目的;若閣下不同意此項,我們可能無法在閣下身處海外時檢索閣下的用戶喜好等。
    6. 如閣下欲更新個人資料,或對我們使用閣下個人資料的情況存有疑問,請電郵至communications@hkland.com聯絡我們。
    7. 本同意表格以中、英文版本擬備。如有任何歧義,概以英文版為準。

本人同意
可使用及轉移個人資料作直銷用途;
可根據上文第2.5段將個人資料轉移至海外以作第2段指明的目的;若閣下不同意此項,我們可能無法在閣下身處海外時檢索閣下的用戶喜好等。
TOP