The Parisian house for innovative and timeless beautiful objects of finest quality and craftsmanship.

Hermès combines past, present and future in its application of traditional craftsmanship, combined with the finest materials, to create innovative and beautiful objectives of 16 product families: bags and luggage, diaries and small leather goods, saddles, silk, women’s ready-to-wear, men’s ready-to-wear, jewellery, watches, belts, gloves, shoes, hats, jewellery accessories, fragrances, tableware, art of living plus furniture, furnishing fabrics and wallpaper collections.

Hermes was founded in 1837 by Thierry Hermes in Paris. Since then, six generations of enterprising and passionate artisans have devoted themselves to creating objects of the highest quality. From its beginnings as harness-makers to the rich medley of collections offered today, its founding values remain the same – creative freedom, fine craftsmanship, innovation and excellence. By drawing on the strength of its roots and applying the house values to the pursuit of innovation, the company continues its steady growth, inspired by the spirit of those who built its history. Hermes is now an international group but still remains a home of artisans.

All of Hermès’ traditional know-how, creativity and sense of innovation is also reflected in its made-to-measure service, designed to respond to the simplest wishes and the wildest dreams of its customers. In 2010, Pascale Mussard, from the sixth generation, founded an innovative and inventive workshop laboratory known as petit h. Together with invited artists and designers, the workshop artisans transform unused materials from the other Hermès métiers, turning them into unusual and unexpected objects.

A family-run company present in 49 countries, Hermès employs more than 13,000 people worldwide. 27 subsidiaries operate stores around the world under the aegis of Hermès. The full range of products is available worldwide through a network of 306 exclusive stores.

ALL BRANDS
DOLCE&GABBANA
CHANEL
Dior (Couture)
PRADA
TOP

法国巴黎著名品牌,产品精美,工艺精湛、优质卓越,充满创意而且经典恒久。

愛馬仕將傳統工藝及卓越的原材料完美結合,將過去、現在與未來緊密融合在一起,創造出創新、優質的產品,旗下共有16大產品系列:手袋及旅行箱、日記本與小皮件、馬具、絲 製品、女裝、男裝、珠寶、鐘錶、皮帶、手套、鞋履、帽類、珠寶配飾、香水、餐瓷、生活藝術家居系列包括家具、裝飾 布料及牆紙系列。

愛馬仕由創始人 Thierry Hermès於1837在巴黎創辦,過去長達六代的家族傳承與歷代優秀手工匠,致力創造頂級卓越的產品。從問世伊始的馬具製造,到如今琳瑯滿目的豐富產品系列,始終秉持創始價值:創作自由、精湛工藝、改革創新與力求卓越。憑藉對品牌根源的秉持及對品牌價值觀 — “創新”的不斷追求,以及在成就其輝煌歷史的、代代相傳的品牌精神鼓舞下,愛馬仕持續保持穩步增長,現已成為國際集團,但仍然堅持工匠之家的傳統。

愛馬仕的專屬訂製服務結合了品牌的傳統工藝、創意與創新,既能回應顧客最簡單的要求,也能滿足他們天馬行空的想像。2010 年,第六代傳人 Pascale Mussard 創立了 petit h 再創工作坊。工作坊的工匠與應邀而來的的藝術家及設計師一起,利用產品製作時剩餘的材料,製作出與眾不同、意想不到的作品。

愛馬仕家族企業遍布全球49 個國家、擁有超過1.3 萬名員工。集團在全球有27 間分公司,管理遍佈全球的專門店,所有產品分銷至全球306 間 專門店。

所有品牌
杜嘉班纳
CHANEL
迪奥
普拉达
TOP