NOW AT LANDMARK

Fall Face-Off

NOV 01, 2018

Sizzle this fall with the season’s head-turning beauty trends.

As cooler months arrive, the changing season is a perfect excuse to try out bold and beautiful new beauty trends – think unexpected hair colours, glamorous sleek locks, deep berry lippies and smokey brown eyes. Try these fresh and fierce beauty ideas, as well as new twists on classic styles, to keep your creative juices flowing in “A Year of Something New”..

 

Block party

Just because winter’s around the corner doesn’t mean you have to tone down your look. On the contrary, this season’s runways showcased bold new hair trends, such as colour-blocking with neon shades of pink, blue and purple. At LANDMARK, try the trend at ii ALCHEMY HAIR & NAIL, M .i salon or ii hair & nail, where you can also try the new Moroccanoil Colour Complete regimen, which launched just this month.

Scientifically proven to extend color life and vibrancy by 100 per cent, the two-step colour service starts in the salon with a ChromaTech Service to seal in colour and soften hair. It continues at home, with a luxurious suite of powerful products that will keep your locks looking strong and silky, even after intense colouring.

Keep your colour-blocked hair in tip-top condition with the new Moroccanoil Colour Complete regimen at ii ALCHEMY HAIR & NAIL and ii hair & nail.

 

Colour me coffee

Looking for a natural-looking hair colour trend this autumn? Try ‘cold brew brunette’ yet. Inspired by coffee, it’s all about capturing warm brown shades by mixing together rich ribbons of mahogany lowlights and golden highlights for depth and dimension. After your colour treatment, keep your locks looking silky and radiant with AVEDA’s Color Conserve™ Daily Color Protect leave-in treatment, which seals and smooths hair cuticles for a lasting look.

From Americano to cinnamon spice, protect your cold brew ‘do with AVEDA’s Color Conserve Daily Color Protect leave-in treatment.

 

Straighten up

Say goodbye to summer humidity with ultra-slick ‘dos that amp up the gloss for a polished appearance from head to toe. Try the trend at airplay blow dry bar, where you’ll find the straight and smooth “Long Island Iced Tea” from the salon’s style menu. Whether you’re heading to a grand gala or a business boardroom, this sleek urban style looks flawless.

Sit back and relax with a glass of bubbly as airplay blow dry bar masters “Long Island Iced Tea”.

 

Up in smoke

Smoulder this season with an alternative take on classic smoky eyes. To nail this warm, golden look snap up the new EYE DRAMA collection from Giorgio Armani Beauty. Packed with sultry shades and intense pigments, the collection offers five products, including the Eye to Kill Stellar eyeshadow in six shades, Eye Quattro palette, Eye to Kill Proliner, Eye Tint, and Classic Mascara.

A purse-sized palette, the Eye Quatrro is the perfect companion for event season thanks to the highly pigmented and endlessly cinematic shades. Customise your compact with a choice of eight different eyeshadow colour combinations, ranging from creamy beige to graphic charcoal in a choice of matte, sparkling or satin finish.

Smoulder this season with Giorgio Armani Beauty’s Eyes to Kill Quattro Eyeshadow palette.

 

Berry beautiful

Rich, delicious berry shades are the definition of beautiful and nothing says ‘fall’ like a wine-stained lips. One must-have shade for casual occasions is Naturaglace Rouge Moist 10 Rose Pink lippy from BEYORG Nº8 Organic Spa. This highly pigmented lipstick provides that essential pop of colour, as well as a super smooth texture to keep your pout moisturised all day long. Eco-conscious types will also appreciate the all-natural, organic formula that’s good for your skin and the environment.

Find your favourite berry shade at BEYORG Nº8 Organic Spa.

Prepping for a special event this season? Visit our Beauty & Wellness Concept (3/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM) to explore more hair and makeup services. Discover more: landmark.hk.

TOP

最新消息

秋日新妆

2018年 11月 01日

引人注目的美容潮流点燃热情之秋。

随着天气渐趋凉爽,季节亦由夏天进入秋天,正是尝试美丽大胆的美妆新趋势的最佳借口,例如出人意表的发色、光滑而迷人的秀发、浆果色唇膏和烟熏眼妆。试试这些让您焕然一新 的美妆概念,或是将经典的美容方式稍作变化,让您在 “尝新之年” 发挥创意,时刻美丽动人。

 

街头派对

虽然再过不久就是冬天,但不表示您必须以低调的发型示人。恰恰相反,您可以看到本季时装展上的发型趋势大胆创新、出人意表,走在伸展台的模特儿将头发染成了霓虹色系的粉红色、蓝色和紫色等色块。现在您可以在地广场的ii ALCHEMY HAIR & NAIL、M .i salon或ii hair & nail挑战本季流行的发型,还可以试试这个月最新推出的Moroccanoil Color Complete五部曲。

经临床实验证明,使用Moroccanoil Color Complete五部曲可使发色寿命延长两倍,包括在发型屋进行两个步骤的ChromaTech绽光活色服务,以达到修护发丝同时锁住发色的效果。接下来在家里进行简易保养,配合三款革命性全方位配方的产品,就算经常染发,秀发依然保持健康顺滑,鲜艳亮丽。

星级发廊ii ALCHEMY HAIR & NAIL及ii hair & nail提供全新的Moroccanoil Colour Complete五部曲,有助修复秀发并锁住发色。

 

棕色魅力

想找一种今秋流行的自然发色吗?不妨试试 “冷泡咖啡深棕色”。这种色调以咖啡为灵感,为了捕捉温暖的棕色,将大部分头发染成深红褐色再加上金色挑染,使发色更有层次感。染发之后,使用AVEDA的Color Conserve™ Daily Color Protect锁色护色修护乳,它具有锁紧和顺滑头发鳞状表层的效果,让秀发看起来丝滑而有光泽。

从美式咖啡色到肉桂色,使用AVEDA的Color Conserve™ Daily Color Protect锁色护色修护乳保护您的发色。

 

直发宣言

告别潮湿的夏天,平滑柔顺的发质使一头秀发看起来更有光泽,让您从头到脚焕发动人光彩。前往airplay发型化妆概念店尝试这种新潮流,这里提供名为 “Long Island Iced Tea” 的 吹发造型服务,为您打理出笔直而顺滑的发型。无论打算前往一场盛会或是参加商务会议,这款时尚的都会造型令您看起来完美无瑕。

坐下来,喝杯香槟,轻松享受airplay发型化妆概念店的 “Long Island Iced Tea” 吹发造型服务。

 

迷人烟熏

本季烟熏眼妆再度兴起,而且如星火燎原般席卷化妆界。Giorgio Armani Beauty最新推出的Eye Drama星光彩妆系列助您掌握技巧,完美化出感觉温暖的金色眼妆。此系列包含多种色彩,从华丽深邃到淡雅自然,并备有五款产品,包括六色的Eye to Kill Stellar魅惑摄人星彩眼影霜、Eye Quattro魅惑摄人丝滑四色眼影、Eye to Kill Proliner魅惑摄人持久眼线液、Eye Tint薄纱眼影液及Classic魅惑摄人纤长睫毛液。

Eye Quattro魅惑摄人丝滑四色眼影造型有如一个圆形小钱包,具备多种色彩组合及光影变化,是出席活动的必备彩妆工具。您可以选择八种不同的眼影颜色组合,从淡雅裸色到深棕烟熏色,以及哑致、闪亮或丝光三种光泽。

Giorgio Armani Beauty的Eye Quattro魅惑摄人丝滑四色眼影让您艳压全场。

 

浆果美人

丰美多汁的浆果色调是美丽的最佳定义,什么都比不上酒红色的娇唇更适合秋天。BEYORG Nº8 Organic Spa的Naturaglace Rouge Moist矿物极致补湿唇膏10 Rose Pink,是参加休闲活动的必备好物。这款天然组合的唇膏颜色鲜艳,而且具补湿滋润的效果,能令双唇回复水润,持久有光泽。采用符合环保概念的天然有机配方,对皮肤和环境都有益处。

您可以在BEYORG Nº8 Organic Spa找到自己钟情的浆果色调。

正在准备参加一场具有特殊意义的活动?请前往我们的健康美容概念专区(地广场中庭3楼),探索更多发型与化妆的服务。更多详情,请浏览网页:landmark.hk。

TOP