NOW AT LANDMARK

Explosive New Chemistry

NOV 01, 2018

Explore this season’s creative collaborations and intrepid design directions at LANDMARK.

If you’ve been taking notes on this fall’s new collections, you’ve probably noticed a few common threads: fresh artistic talent, novel collaborations, and all new perspectives. In celebration of this explosion of creativity, we’ve shortlisted a few of the most experimental collections and designer debuts this season.

 

A new artistic vision

Injecting a fresh new vision, new CELINE creative director Hedi Slimane debuted his first show at Paris Fashion Week. Designed in collaboration with avant-garde artist Christian Marclay – who is best known for his onomatopoeic and audio-inspired paintings – the SS19 “Paris La Nuit” collection is full of surprises, including unisex looks that embrace a youthful, club vibe.

Among the mix, black tailored suits, playsuits, The CELINE “Black Tie” and little black jackets featuring hand-embroidered details, animal motifs, and structured shoulders. As for Christian Marclay’s artwork, you can find prints of the artist’s collages and paintings on a range of products including bags, jackets and bombers.

Incorporating artist Christian Marclay’s paintings, Hedi Slimane debuted his first collection for CELINE.

 

Next-level luxe

This autumn, TOD'S announced a new commitment to creativity with the introduction of Tod’s Factory. Named after Andy Warhol’s famous Factory, the series of collaborative projects works with talent across an array of creative mediums – from film and illustration to fashion designers.

For its inaugural collection, TOD’s tapped Alessandro Dell’Acqua, behind No. 21 label, to encapsulate nonchalant glamour in a limited-edition women’s shoe collection. The sleek Italian designs include loafer-style pumps and sleek ankle boots – both featuring TOD’S signature pebble soles – that would be right at home in Rome or Florence.

The TOD'S x Alessandro Dell’Acqua collaboration takes the brand’s signature pebble soles to new heights.

 

F is for Fendi Mania

The worlds of luxury, sportswear and social media collide with the new Fendi Mania collection, which debuted this October at LANDMARK as part of a highly exclusive worldwide pre-launch at only nine selected stores around the globe. Taking inspiration from a reimagined Fila logo, re-appropriated by Instagram artist Hey Reilly, the collection captures an “extreme enthusiasm of desire” – and we’d say it’s succeeded. Amp up your autumn wardrobe with the retro-inspired athleisure designs for men, women and kids.

The Fendi Mania collection centres around a Fila logo re-appropriated by Instagram artist Hey Reilly.

 

Sustainable new kicks

Stella McCartney and Adidas have been working together on sustainable, high-performance running, training, and yoga sportswear for more than a decade. This fall, they took the collaboration to the next level with a collection of recycled-plastic jackets, zero-water dyes, 100 per cent recycled polyester, organic cotton, and the first-ever vegan leather Stan Smith sneaker. Available in styles for both men and women, the “Stella Stan Smith” features vegan leather and non-animal-based glues, along with subtle design tweaks such as perforated stars, a navy and burgundy heel, and portraits of McCartney and Smith printed on the tongues.

The “Stella Stan Smith” is the first of its kind to be made with vegan leather.

 

Moschino x Ben Frost

Art meets fashion in Moschino’s “Moschino Eyes” collection, which hit runways in the brand’s surreal show this fall. The colourful, retro lineup is a collaboration between creative director Jeremy Scott and Australian visual artist Ben Frost. Inspired by pop art, entertainment, and advertisements, the bright and bold imagery can be found on everything from phone cases to sweatshirts, pillbox hats, dresses, bags, shoes, and more.

Strut into the new “Moschino Eyes” collection to add a blast of colour into your fall wardrobe.

 

Dine by design

The creative collaborations this season aren’t limited to fashion. Just in time for event season, Christofle joined forces with fashion icon Karl Lagerfeld to create a new limited-edition version of its MOOD by Christofle 24-piece cutlery set. Inspired by the Art Deco movement of the 1930s, the sleek egg-shaped container now comes in two new shades: Lagerfeld Black, with just 500 pieces available worldwide, and Silver, with 1,000 pieces available worldwide. Each engraved vessel contains six sets of beautiful glamorous silverware that will make a statement on any table.

Make a statement while entertaining with the limited-edition MOOD by Christofle silverware sets designed by Karl Lagerfeld.
TOP

最新消息

新化学作用

2018年 11月 01日

探索地广塲本季的创意合作和无畏无惧的设计方向。

如果您已经看过今年新推出的秋季系列,那么您可能已经留意到一些共同点:新晋的艺术天才、新颖的合作和全新的观点。我们挑选了一些本季最具实验性的系列及首次亮相的设计师,让您领略创造力大爆发的盛况。

 

艺术新观点

CELINE的新创意总监Hedi Slimane在巴黎时装周首次亮相,展现了别开生面的新观点。2019春夏系列 “巴黎之夜” 与以拟声语(onomatopoeic)和通过声音作画而闻名的前卫艺术家Christian Marclay合作,系列包括一些男女皆宜的款式,表达出青春活力及夜店氛围,令人惊喜。

在众多单品中,黑色订制西装,运动装,CELINE黑色领带和黑色小夹克都融入手工刺绣细节、动物图案和垫肩等特色,而部分单品如手袋、夹克及短夹克均结合了Christian Marclay的画作。

Hedi Slimane入主CELINE的首个系列结合了艺术家Christian Marclay的画作。

 

崭新奢华

今年秋天,TOD'S宣布推出名为 “Tod's Factory” 的项目,旨在激发更多新创意。这个项目的名称来自Andy Warhol的艺术工作室 “The Factory”,未来将会与各种创意媒体,从电影和插图到时装设计师展开一系列合作项目。

TOD'S首先找来创办No. 21品牌的Alessandro Dell'Acqua合作项目旗下的首个限量版女鞋系列,以轻描淡写的方式呈现华丽风格。这位意大利设计师为TOD'S设计了休闲的轻便鞋和时尚短靴,两者均采用TOD'S的经典豆豆鞋底,在罗马或佛罗伦萨的鹅卵石路面亦可行走自如。

TOD'S x Alessandro Dell'Acqua联乘系列将品牌经典的豆豆鞋底推向新高。

 

二度创作

全新的 “Fendi Mania别注系列” 呈献奢华品牌、运动服及社交媒体携手合作的成果,该系列今年10月在全球仅九间专门店同步预先推出,其中包括地广场。从Instagram艺术家Hey Reilly设计的二度创作Fila商标汲取灵感,这个系列成功捕捉了 “极致热情的渴望” 的真谛。现在就为自己及家人添购包括男士、女士及儿童系列的秋季复古风格运动休闲新装。

Fendi Mania别注系列以Instagram艺术家Hey Reilly设计的Fila商标为主题。

 

可持续时尚

十多年来,Stella McCartney和Adidas一直合作开发可持续、高性能的跑步、锻炼及瑜伽的运动服。这个秋季,双方扩大合作范围,生产一系列再生塑料夹克、无水染料、100%再生聚酯纤维、有机棉及首款纯素皮革制成的Stan Smith运动鞋。 “Stella Stan Smith” 备有男装及女装款,采用纯素皮革及非动物原料胶水,再加上一些微妙的变化,例如鞋侧三排星状小孔、鞋后跟的海军蓝及酒红色织带,以及印在鞋舌上的McCartney及Smith肖像。

第一款采用纯素皮革制成的 “Stella Stan Smith” 运动鞋。

 

Moschino x Ben Frost

Moschino将艺术与时装结合,于今年秋季举行的超现实时装秀中,"Moschino Eyes" 系列首度亮相。五彩缤纷的颜色、怀旧的复古风格,是创意总监Jeremy Scott与澳大利亚视觉艺术家Ben Frost合作的成果。此系列的单品,从手机壳到运动衫、英式小礼帽、连身裙、手袋、鞋子等,都可以找到灵感来自波普艺术、娱乐和广告的明亮鲜艳图像。

套上 “Moschino Eyes” 系列为秋季增添更多色彩。

 

老佛爷餐具

本季的创意合作并不仅限于时装。 Christofle与著名时装设计大师Karl Lagerfeld合作,创作了全新的限量版MOOD by Christofle 24件餐具套装,以迎接即将来临的圣诞及新年佳节。灵感来自1930年代的装饰艺术运动,时尚的蛋形容器备有两种全新色调,分别是全球限量仅500套的黑色,以及全球限量1,000套的银色。每个刻有大师签名的容器内有六套豪华美丽的银器,放在任何餐桌上都是代表品位的时尚宣言。

时装设计大师Karl Lagerfeld与Christofle联乘的限量版MOOD银器餐具套型格而有趣。
TOP