NOW AT LANDMARK

Naughty or Nice: Your Ultimate Gift Guide for Him

DEC 09, 2019

Whether your loved ones have been all spice or totally nice, our top picks of naughty and nice gift ideas will show how much you care this holiday.

The countdown to Christmas has begun! Which means it's time to make a list and check it twice to find out who's been naughty or nice. For those playing Santa this year, this epic gift guide has something for every personality.

FOR THE 'NAUGHTY' ONES

Explore utterly indulgent, daring gifts for those who walk on the wild side.

Chanel's Jet-Black Watch

For edgy wrist candy, snap up Chanel's all-black J12 watch.

Adding an urban vibe to any ensemble, Chanel created its J12 timepiece in celebration of the brand's 20th anniversary. Combining an inky black ceramic steel case with a black lacquer dial, this sporty timepiece goes great with either a leather jacket or a tuxedo.

Shop it: Shop G18-20, M3-6, 101-102, 126-130, G/F, M/F & 1/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

The Whisky Library's Rare and Exclusive Cognac

The Whisky Library's founder bought these two rare barrels to honour the birth of his children.

For something extra indulgent, The Whisky Library recently introduced two ultra-exclusive bottles of single-vintage Jean Grosperrin Cognac - Bons Bois №38 and Bons Bois №40 - which have been celebrated as some of the best cognacs on earth. What makes them so special? Dating to 1938 and 1940 respectively, this pair of cask-strength, all-natural cognacs have no additional additives but rather turn a spotlight on the unique characteristics and complexity produced during the artisanal single-cask aging process.

Shop it: B48, B/F, The LANDMARK ATRIUM

La Maison du Chocolat's Sweet Treats

Perfect for foodies, La Maison du Chocolat's limited-edition Everlasting Snowflake is a decadent treat.

Created by La Maison du Chocolat's master chocolatier Nicolas Cloiseau, this limited-edition Everlasting Snowflake is nothing short of edible art. It's layer upon layer of chocolate, featuring finely crafted traditional French chocolate discs interlaced with 11 chocolate snowflakes, then topped with satin milk chocolate and ivory velvet chocolate. It's so pretty you almost won't want to eat it. Almost.

Shop it: 114, 1/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

Town House's Handmade Carafe

Indulge the wine and spirits lover in your life with a handmade Massimo Lunardon Coral Carafe from Town House.

Painstakingly handmade in Italy, the Massimo Lunardon Coral Carafe is a fun and unique gift for tipplers. It doubles as a vase, too!

Shop it: Shop 210-211, 2/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

FOR THE 'NICE' ONES

Be inspired by our top picks of sweet, thoughtful and altogether uplifting gifts for those who've been extra good this year.

Petit Bateau's Adorable Children Clothes

Stock up on sweet holiday outfits from Petit Bateau.

From woolly hats to sailor tops and cute jumpers, Petit Bateau is brimming with adorable, festive children's fashion that will ensure the little ones look picture-perfect this holiday. Better yet, the brand uses flexible, high-quality fabrics that move with kids as they explore and play.

Shop it: Shop 325, 3/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

Paul Smith for Leica's Limited-Edition Camera

The Leica CL 'Edition Paul Smith' camera will get their creative juices flowing.

Ideal for creatives and travellers alike, the Leica CL 'Edition Paul Smith' camera stands out from predictable black DSLRs with a bright blue top-plate, yellow accents, a muted tri-coloured stripe across the bottom and custom illustrations from Paul Smith. This limited-edition camera is as technically savvy as it is pretty, and with only 900 available, it's sure to be a collector's item.

Shop it: Shop B9, LANDMARK MEN, B/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM

DIOR and RIMOWA'S Exclusive Luggage

Exclusively available at LANDMARK, the Champagne Case from the DIOR and RIMOWA Summer 20 Luggage Capsule is the chicest way to travel.

One for the travel enthusiast in your life, DIOR and RIMOWA Summer 20 Luggage Capsule takes style on the road. The collection covers a mix of sizes, including the Suitcase, Hand Case, Champagne Case and Personal Clutch – each in reflective metallic shades with subtle Dior Oblique motifs.

Shop it: Shop G40-G45, G/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM

Burberry's Cosy Scarf

Cosy meets cool in Burberry's jacquard logo scarf.

Sometimes, the simplest presents are the most appreciated. A case in point? A comfy, cosy scarf to keep warm amidst dipping temperatures. A thoughtful winter accessory, Burberry's jacquard logo scarf features super-soft cashmere and a vibrant orange stripe to brighten their day.

Shop it: Shop G1, G/F, LANDMARK ALEXANDRA

Hermès' Handsome Men's Accessories

He'll want to wear this Up in the Sky silk tie and horsehead pin by Hermès every day.

What do you get for the man that has everything? A few Hermès accessories should do the trick. The Up in the Sky silk tie, for instance, goes from work to play with ease. And if he's the type who likes to add a little flair to his lapel, drop this equestrian-chic horse-head pin into his stocking.

Shop it: Shop G4-5, M17-19, 115-116, G/F, M/F & 1/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

Apivita's All-Natural Groomings Kits

Give the gift of self-care with Apivita's all-natural beauty products.

A good skincare routine is so important to look radiant and feel confident - and that goes for both ladies and gents. Pamper your loved ones with an all-natural grooming set from Apivita. Choose between hydrating aloe face masks and 'wine elixir' for her, or cocoa butter shave balms and moisturising gels for him.

Shop it: Shop B33, LANDMARK MEN, B/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM

Wise-Kids' Sweet Toys

Your little ones will love these thoughtful toys, available at Wise-Kids.

A perfect gift for any child growing up in Hong Kong, this wooden ferry boat by French brand Vilac brings to mind the famous Star Ferry. With a tailgate for toy cars and a sliding door, you children can pretend they're sailing across Victoria Harbour. Looking for something snuggly? Steiff's Great Escapes Paris mohair teddy bear comes dressed in a cute French outfit complete with matching beret.

Shop it: Shop 315-316, 3/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

The Armoury's Classic Office Essentials

The Handle Portfolio by Crevaleathco, available at The Armoury, embodies minimalist Japanese style.

The Handle Portfolio is not your average work accessory. For starters, it was co-designed by The Armoury's co-founder Mark Cho and handmade one-by-one by Japanese leather master Nishimori-san of Crevaleathco. The result is a minimalistic, beautifully crafted bag that can fit all of his daily gear, including a laptop, while looking nice and neat. An unexpected touch, the handles are retractable so it's ultra-convenient for frequent travellers.

Shop it: Shop B47, LANDMARK MEN, B/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM

Chrome Hearts's sneakers

Make your partner feel like a queen or king in Chrome Heart's limited-edition silver unisex sneakers.

Everyone needs a pair of slip-on kicks that go seamlessly from leisurely Sunday mornings to epic holiday dinners. For a thoughtful gift your special someone can wear all winter, pick up a pair of Chrome Heart's limited-edition, unisex sneakers - they're modern, versatile and toasty thanks to the wool uppers and leather contouring. The metallic silver accents add some festive flair, too!

Shop it: Shop G31-33, G/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

Wedgwood's Winter White Tea Set

Elevate holiday dinners with Wedgwood's Winter White teacup and saucer set.

Designed for those who love to entertain, Wedgwood's Winter White four-piece teacup and saucer set is one of the most elegant tableware collections of the season. Made of fine bone china, each piece has lustrous platinum details and detailed Christmas illustrations such as a wreath, piece of mistletoe, holly and Christmas tree.

Shop it: Shop 246, 2/F, LANDMARK PRINCE'S

For more gift inspiration, visit LANDMARK this holiday season or shop via Style Concierge on the LANDMARK HONGKONG app:

DOWNLOAD NOW

TOP

最新消息

好孩子、坏孩子:地广塲终极礼物指南

2019年 12月 09日

无论你心爱的人属于叛逆或温顺,我们为这个阖家欢聚的季节精选最佳礼物,让你展现关心他们的浓情厚意。

圣诞倒计时已经开始了!是时候列出“好孩子”、“坏孩子”的清单,还要一再检查,确保没有遗漏任何一位至亲好友。如果今年你要扮演圣诞老人,不妨参考我们这份详尽的礼物指南,让你为生命中至关重要的人准备一份让他们称心满意的圣诞礼物。

如果你爱的是个性叛逆的“坏孩子”,那么你应该舍弃奢华风格,以型格而别出心裁的礼物令对方惊喜,如CELINE的皮夹克、Whiskey Library的珍稀苏格兰威士忌、华丽的Cartier祖母绿珠宝或SHEER的性感睡袍。

至于那些一向温顺的“好孩子”,则可考虑符合他们善良本性的礼物,如Caelum Greene的环保瑜伽垫、以可持续发展材质制成的Stella McCartney单品,以及让小朋友留下美好回忆的圣诞服饰。我们为你准备了22个万中选一的好礼,让你展开圣诞购物之旅!

为叛逆不羁的人而选

我们搜罗了满足感官、标新立异的礼物,绝对切合狂野叛逆者的心意。

Chanel呈献黑色腕表

Chanel的全黑J12腕表堪称秀色可餐的腕上配件。

为庆祝成立20周年,Chanel推出可为任何服装增添城市风情的J12系列腕表。结合色泽漆黑的陶瓷精钢表壳和黑色漆面表盘,这款运动型时计适合搭配皮夹克或燕尾服。

专卖店:地太子地下、M层及1楼G18-20, M3-6, 101-102, 126-130号铺

The Whisky Library搜罗珍稀干邑

The Whisky Library创办人引进这两款珍稀佳酿纪念子女诞生。

The Whisky Library引进两款极为罕见的Jean Grosperrin Cognac单一年份干邑:被誉为世上最佳干邑的Bons Bois №38及Bons Bois №40。这两款稀世佳酿分别可追溯至1938年及1940年,都是色泽天然的干邑原酒,绝无任何添加剂,而且采用单桶熟成的酿制过程,使风味更为独特,层次特别丰富。

专卖店:地广场中庭B层B48号铺

Le Maison du Chocolat的甜美滋味

La Maison du Chocolat的限量飘雪巧克力圈精致美味,满足饕客的嗜甜欲望。

由La Maison du Chocolat的巧克力大师Nicolas Cloiseau创作,这款限量版Everesting Snowflake飘雪朱古力圈堪称艺术精品。将人手制作的传统法式巧克力圈层层堆叠,再镶上11块巧克力雪花片,顶层饰以精美的金箔、香滑的牛奶巧克力和丝绒般的巧克力。美得让人舍不得吃下去⋯⋯却又抵挡不住诱惑。

专卖店:地太子1楼114号铺

Town House的个性化醒酒器

Town House代理的Dartington水晶醒酒器专为威士忌鉴赏家而打造。

人手制造的Dartington水晶醒酒器适合送给喜爱单一麦芽威士忌的爱酒人士,于Town House有售。你可以加上送礼对象的姓名缩写,或搭配一瓶麦卡伦威25年陈酿士忌,使这份礼物更具巧思。

专卖店:地太子2楼210-211号铺

为善良温顺的人而选

我们为今年最听话的“好孩子”挑选了下列温馨、贴心而且让人爱不释手的精致好礼。

前往Petit Bateau,选一套适合过节时穿的服装。

Stock up on sweet holiday outfits from Petit Bateau.

从散发少女气息的头饰和薄纱裙,到时髦的红色连衣裙、羊毛帽、水手上衣和可爱的针织衫,Petit Bateau提供许多可爱而喜气的儿童装扮,确保小朋友在这个佳节看起来完美无瑕。更好的是,品牌采用富有弹性的优质面料,让孩子们尽情探索和玩耍时行动更自如。

专卖店:地太子3楼325号铺

Leica的限量版相机

徕卡推出“Leica CL Edition Paul Smith”特别版相机以鲜艳配色激发创意。

Leica CL Edition Paul Smith相机适合创意人士和旅行使用,机顶采用萤光蓝色,加上Paul Smith创作的手绘图案,并以黄色圆点制造出画龙点睛的效果,机底则是哑光三色条纹,在清一色黑色机身的数码单反相机中脱颖而出。这款限量版相机技术讲究,造型美观,全球限量900部,肯定会引起收藏家特别关注。

专卖店:地广场中庭B层男士专层B9号铺

Dior x RIMOWA的独家行李箱

Dior x RIMOWA 2020夏季系列的香槟箱伴你时尚出游,地广场独家发售。

为旅行爱好者而设计,Dior x RIMOWA 2020夏季系列的香槟箱堪称风格讲究的旅行配件。此系列由当代艺术家Daniel Arsham与Dior艺术总监Kim Jones携手设计,备有多种尺寸的旅行箱,包括登机箱、香槟箱和斜背包,每款均以具有反光效果的铝质外壳制成,并镌刻斜纹的Dior Oblique图案。

专卖店:地广场中庭地下G40-G45号铺

Burberry的御寒围巾

Burberry的格纹标志围巾既保暖又有型。

有时候,最简单的礼物反而最受欢迎。举个例子?一条舒适保暖的围巾,在天寒的气候下,为对方带来丝丝暖意。Burberry的标志提花针织围巾正是一款贴心的冬季配件,以超柔软的羊绒制成,加上鲜艳的橙色条纹,让对方整天心情愉快。

专卖店:地历山地下G1号铺

Hermès的帅气配件

Hermès的Up in the Sky真丝领带和马首徽章效果出色,让他想要天天配戴。

如果他是拥有一切的天之骄子,应该送他什么礼物?Hermès的配件应可帮你解决这个问题,不妨考虑适合办公室和娱乐场所的Up in the Sky真丝领带。如果他喜欢在西装领子添上别致的饰品、营造特殊风格,别忘了将这枚别致的马首徽章放入他的圣诞袜中。

专卖店:地太子地下、M层及1楼G4-5, M17-19, 115-116号铺

Apivita的纯天然保养品

Apivita全天然美容保养产品让对方宠爱自己。

理想的护肤程序令人容光焕发、充满自信,对女士和男士都举足轻重。你可以用Apivita的纯天然美容套装呵护自己所爱的人,为她选择具有补湿效果的芦荟面膜和红酒基因再生系列抗皱紧致产品,为他选购须后润肤乳和男士保湿啫喱乳霜。

专卖店:地广场中庭B层男士专层B33号铺

Wise-Kids的贴心玩具

Wise-Kids出售的玩具设计精良,定能博得家中宝贝们的欢心。

这些法国品牌Vilac的木制玩具渡轮令人联想起著名的天星小轮,适合香港的小朋友。玩具渡轮制作精美,拥有让玩具汽车通过的后拦板,以及一道滑门,小朋友可以假装自己航行在维多利亚港。想找一个更温馨、贴心的玩具?Steiff的Great Escapes Paris泰迪熊以安哥拉羊毛制成,身上穿着可爱的法国服装,头上还戴着一顶贝雷帽。

专卖店:地太子3楼315-316号铺

The Armoury的经典办公用品

Crevaleathco的Handle Portfolio公事包表现极简的日式风格,于The Armoury有售。

Handle Portfolio公事包并非普通的办公用品。首先,它是由The Armoury的创始人之一Mark Cho共同设计,并由Crevaleathco的日本皮革大师西森裕矢先生,以人手独立制作完成。这款大师的心血结晶简约而优美,可用于收纳每位男士的日常工作用品,包括一台手提电脑,看起来有条不紊。除此之外,这款公事包最独特的设计是可伸缩式手把,对于经常旅行的人来说非常方便。

专卖店:地广场中庭B层男士专层B47号铺

Chrome Hearts的运动鞋

来自Chrome Heart的限量版银色运动鞋,令你的另一半感觉有如皇后或国王。

每个人都需要一双舒适方便的好鞋,可以走遍各种场合,无论悠闲的周日清晨或丰盛的佳节晚宴均可轻松应付。想送给另一半适合整个冬天的礼物,挑选一双Chrome Heart的限量版中性轻便运动鞋,造型摩登、功能实用,羊毛鞋面加上皮革鞋边,穿起来格外舒适温暖。金属银色更增添了圣诞气息。

专卖店:地太子地下G31-33号铺

Wedgwood的冬日茶具组

以Wedgwood的Winter White茶具组提升佳节晚餐的格调。

为喜欢招待朋友的人而设计,Wedgwood的Winter White四件装茶具组堪称本季最典雅的餐具系列之一。以精美的骨瓷制造,每件作品均拥有散发光泽的铂金细节,以及细腻的圣诞节图案,如花圈、槲寄生、冬青树和圣诞树等。

专卖店:地太子2楼246号铺

想得到更多送礼灵感,记得于喜庆佳节造访地广场,或通过LANDMARK HONGKONG移动应用程序的时尚购物服务选购心仪礼品:

立即下载

TOP