NOW AT LANDMARK

Delicious Holiday Feasts

DEC 09, 2019

Invite your nearest and dearest to indulge in these special festive menus.

Christmas season calls for cosy dinners with friends, lingering meals and decadent treats. In the exciting run-up to the holidays, we've compiled a few of the top spots to eat, drink and be merry at LANDMARK. From lavish afternoon teas to Christmas Day dinners, get ready to satisfy all your holiday cravings.

Haute holiday at Joël Robuchon Hong Kong

On Christmas Eve, enjoy a special Joyeux Noël cocktail at L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon.

This festive season, L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon invites you to take your holiday up a notch with a special menu on Christmas Day. Traversing French tradition and haute gastronomy, the set menu kicks off with the signature Le Caviar Imperial before moving to a soft-boiled egg with black truffle coulis, lobster consomme, roasted scampi, free-range quail with foie gras and more. Finish on a sweet note with the restaurant’s limited-edition La Boule de Noël, a chestnut mousse with French pear and black fruits that was specially created for this season.

Looking for gifts or takeaway treats? Le Salon de Thé de Joël Robuchon’s pastry team has designed two types of log cakes: La Noisette, made with hazelnut and caramel mousse, and Le Chocolate & Le Café, featuring dark chocolate and coffee mousse. Exclusively available at LANDMARK, both will look beautiful on your Christmas table.

Make a reservation:Robuchon.com.hk; Le Salon de Thé de Joël Robuchon: Shop 315-316 & 334, 3/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, +852 2166 9088; L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon: Shop 401, 4/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, +852 2166 9000

Festive fun at CAFÉ LANDMARK

CAFÉ LANDMARK and LANDMARK have teamed up to create an adorable Santa Paws tea set.

CAFÉ LANDMARK is tapping into the holiday spirit this December with an array of festive dining experiences. First up, the restaurant has teamed up with LANDMARK to create an exclusive holiday afternoon tea set for two inspired by Santa Paws Village. The tea set features a special serving stand decorated with delightful Santa Paws and village characters, which you can take home!

On the holiday itself, you can treat your family to multi-course lunches and dinners on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Day – each featuring expertly crafted dishes with a mix of European and Asian influence, such as a whole Australian abalone, lobster bisque, grilled Boston lobster or a grilled US hanger steak to help you finish 2019 on a high note.

Make a reservation:CAFÉ LANDMARK; Shop 107, 108, 1/F, LANDMARK ATRIUM, +852 2526 4200

A taste of Italy at 8½ Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA

Fall head over heels for 8½ Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA's signature Mayura beef sirloin.

Ever wondered how Italians do Christmas? Book a table at 8½ Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA on 24th December to find out. The award-winning restaurant's set menu takes guests on a gastronomic journey across eight dishes that exemplify Chef Bombana's immense talent.

Among the highlights, pique your palate with Gillardeau oysters before moving on to roasted turbot and king crab, chestnut gnocchi, aromatic cheese fondue, roast chicken, beef sirloin, veal and ham Agnolotti – a ravioli-like staple of any Italian Christmas – and lots of Alba white truffle along the way. For dessert, Chef Bombana spoils diners with marinated strawberries and of course, an essential Panettone.

Make a reservation:Ottoemezzobombana.com; Shop 202, 2/F, LANDMARK ALEXANDRA, +852 2537 8859

High tea for charity at Mandarin Oriental

When you savour Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong and Shanghai Tang’s holiday high tea, a portion of proceeds will support the Hong Kong Down Syndrome Association.

Embrace the holiday spirit to the fullest by dining for a good cause. This December, Mandarin Oriental is collaborating on with Shanghai Tang to support the Hong Kong Down Syndrome Association with an exclusive afternoon tea at Clipper Lounge and Café Causette.

Created by Executive Pastry Chef Christophe Sapy and Victoria Tang-Owen, Shanghai Tang's Creative Director, the tea set features some of Tang-Owen's favourite delicacies from childhood, when she used to come to the hotel for teatime with her father, Sir David Tang. The menu also includes iconic elements from the label, such as the ‘SHT Shou' motif and the brand's signature colours.

Make a reservation:Mandarinoriental.com; 5 Connaught Road Central, +852 2825 4827

TOP

最新消息

美好佳节,美味盛宴

2019年 12月 09日

每逢佳节,邀请至亲好友一起享用美味的特色佳肴。

圣诞来临,正是呼朋引伴齐享温馨晚宴、约会聚餐和丰盛甜点的时候了。以兴奋的心情迎接假期之际,我们为你收集了一些地广场的最佳餐饮、欢聚好去处。从豪华的下午茶到圣诞晚餐,满足你心中最向往的佳节味蕾享受。

Salon de Thé de Joël Robuchon的顶级盛宴

平安夜,于L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon尝一杯特别调制的鸡尾酒Joyeux Noël。

在这个圣诞,L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon特别炮制套餐,将你的圣诞盛宴体验提升至更高境界。套餐结合法国传统和高级料理,首先以Le Caviar Imperial揭开序幕,接着奉上三文鱼他他、龙虾清汤、龙虾及慢煮法国乳鸽等精致佳肴。最后以形状有如圣诞吊饰的La Boule de Noel甜蜜谢幕,这道限量版甜点以栗子慕斯、法国梨和黑莓制成,仅于这个时节供应。

想找一份礼物或外卖美食?餐厅的糕饼团队设计了两款圣诞树头蛋糕,分别是以榛子和焦糖慕斯制成的La Noisette,以及用上黑朱古力和咖啡慕斯的Le Chocolate & Le Café。这两款蛋糕于地广塲独家出售,放在家中的圣诞餐桌上充满诱人魅力。

订座:Robuchon.com.hk地广场中庭3楼315, 316 & 334,+852-2166-9088

CAFÉ LANDMARK带来圣诞乐趣

CAFÉ LANDMARK及地广场合作推出以圣诞小熊为主题的下午茶套餐。

CAFÉ LANDMARK于这个12月推出一系列节日餐膳体验,与你共度圣诞及新年假期。首先,餐厅与地广场携手创作假日下午茶套餐,以迷你巧克力圣诞老人、驯鹿和精灵带来欢乐的节日气息!

另外,你也可以在这个假期的圣诞节前夕、圣诞节和元旦,与家人共享多道菜的午餐和晚餐,每道精致佳肴均糅合了欧洲和亚洲的特色,包括原只澳洲鲍鱼、龙虾浓汤、烤波士顿龙虾或烧美国牛腹肉排,让你高调为2019年划上句号。

订座:CAFE LANDMARK地广场中庭1楼107, 108;+852-2526-4200

8½ Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA的意式风情

8½ Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA的招牌菜Mayura西冷牛排,滋味美妙令人神魂颠倒。

可曾好奇意大利人如何度过圣诞节?不妨预订在圣诞前夕12月24日前往8½ Otto e Mezzo BOMBANA一探究竟。这家屡获殊荣的餐厅推出八道菜圣诞套餐,以Bombana大厨的烹饪才华带领宾客踏上一段温馨的美食之旅。

先以Gillardeau生牡蛎开启味蕾, 再来饱尝烤多宝鱼和帝王蟹、板栗团子、香浓的奶酪火锅、烤鸡、西冷牛排、小牛肉,以及意大利人在圣诞节必吃的意式云吞Agnolotti,当然还有现场即刨的阿尔巴白松露。至于甜点,Bombana大厨准备了腌渍草莓,以及加入各种水果蜜饯的圣诞面包。

订座:Ottoemezzobombana.com地历山2楼202;+852-2537-8859

文华东方酒店慈善下午茶

品尝香港文华东方酒店和上海滩合作的节庆下午茶,部分收益将捐予香港唐氏综合症协会。

享用美食之余,亦可发挥佳节精神、宣扬爱心。这个12月,香港文华东方酒店与上海滩合作,携手于快船廊及Café Causette推出节庆下午茶以支持香港唐氏综合症协会。

节庆下午茶由糕饼行政总厨Christophe Sapy与上海滩创意总监邓爱嘉共同创制,她亲自挑选了一系列喜爱的口味,满载她与父亲邓永锵爵士在香港文华东方酒店享用下午茶的儿时回忆。各款茶点亦注入品牌的标志元素,如上海滩的寿字图案及特有的缤纷色彩。

订座:Mandarinoriental.com;中环干诺道5号;+852-2522-0111

TOP