LANDMARK EDITS

FIT FASHION

AUG 16, 2019

Comfy and casual, athleisure puts a new spin on luxury fashion.

The athleisure trend seems to get hotter by the day – and it’s easy to see why. Athleisure essentials like track pants, yoga pants, hoodies and sneakers are flattering and comfortable, not to mention versatile enough to suit nearly every occasion, from informal brunches to laidback dinners.

Some ensembles are even chic enough to go from the yoga mat to meeting room if you wear them right. From utilitarian vests to graceful yoga gear, neon track pants and killer sneakers, we’ve tracked down a few of the best athleisure looks for summer.

Hotter than hot

The Reebok x Victoria Beckham FW19 Collection balances ethereal dance-inspired pieces with edgy tracksuits.
Snap up unisex designs in the new Reebok x Victoria Beckham FW19 Collection.

Just launched this July, the unisex Reebok x Victoria Beckham FW19 Collection is packed with fashionable sportswear that’s inspired by high-intensity training sessions, dance and streetwear. Some of the more elegant and delicate numbers include sheer bras and ballet-esque skirts, while neon trainers and militaristic bomber jackets balance out the collection.

Cool and casual, C.P. Company’s recently launched FW19 collection is available at Harvey Nichols.

Awash in earthy orange, slate grey and olive green shades, the new FW19 collection by C.P. Company focuses on performance-driven menswear that’s sporty yet sophisticated. Founded by “godfather of sportswear” Massimo Osti in 1971, the Italian athleisure brand has been decades of the trend and shows no signs of losing momentum.

This season, the collection is all about layering – and C.P. Company embraces the trend while reimagining archival, militaristic references from the 1970s and 80s. To create its hybridised urban style”, the brand incorporates innovative new fibres and garment dyeing techniques, resulting in all-weather insulation, breathable textures and rich chromatic effects. Whether looking for athleisure gear or work attire, stay a step ahead of the seasons with the brand’s Chenille sweaters, Primaloft jackets and oversized tees.

Back to the future

Available at Harvey Nichols, C2H4 explores the intersection of science and fashion.

Los Angeles-based brand C2H4 applies chemistry concepts to fashion in what designer Yixi Chen calls her ‘clothing formulas’. Essentially, she uses futuristic accents, innovative constructions and super-light materials to create fashionable and functional pieces. An example? C2H4’s new cropped vest and shorts. Both available at Harvey Nichols, these Blade Runner-esque pieces feel sporty and utilitarian thanks to the space-grey shades and bold colour-blocking.

Perfect fit

Sporty-meets-smart in this new Alala set, available at Caelum Greene.

Showcasing camo mesh details and seamless construction, the new Alala at Caelum Greene, might just be a peek at the activewear of tomorrow. Whether you don these breathable and lightweight pieces to yoga or coffee, together or separate – they’re infinitely versatile and incredibly flattering.

Retro vibes

Fendi’s 80s-inspired set turns up the energy.

A fresh take on retro aerobics ensembles, Fendi’s kaleidoscopic Roma Amor tank top and cycling shorts are perfect for both working out or hanging out. This set not only nails this season’s retro trend, but also add an extra dose of energy to your usual workout ensemble. Post workout, they also look chic around town, whether you’re running errands or meeting up with friends.

Back to basics

Ease into Stella McCartney’s comfy Tamara Trousers.

Stella McCartney’s sophisticated Tamara Trousers, available at Harvey Nichols, are ideal for on-the-go urbanites. These relaxed-fit pants are made with traceable and sustainable viscose, which is better for the environment, and will take you from the gym to the office without breaking a sweat.

Versatile bags

Multitask with Valentino Garavani’s VRing leather backpack.

Spacious enough to pack a change of clothes – not to mention your tablet, phone, wallet and keys – Valentino Garavani’s VRing leather backpack takes athleisure to a luxurious new level. It’s both sporty and professional, easily transitioning from early morning spin class to office to happy hour. It comes in a selection of colours, like this delicious shade of cherry red.

Not-so-basic essentials

Pack your essentials in Balenciaga’s Wheel Belt Pack.

An evergreen essential for men or women, Balenciaga’s new Wheel Belt Pack is an homage to the classic design. Made with breathable nylon, the latest design features eye-catching contrasts and just enough pockets to fit gym or travel basics.

Sneaker mania

Walk a mile in Blake Low Top Sneakers from Chloé’s FW2019 collection.

A statement sneaker is an essential component of every athleisure look. Chloé’s new Blake Low Top Sneaker balances comfort and style with a chunky sole, suede calfskin upper, and volcanic shades of burnt orange, chocolate brown and yellow. Pair them with a simple tee and boyfriend jeans for an effortlessly cool ensemble.

Download the LANDMARK HONGKONG app to find athleisure looks you’ll love, then reserve them via Style Concierge.

DOWNLOAD NOW

RELATED STORIES

RELATED BRANDS

TOP

LANDMARK MAGAZINE

健美时尚潮流

2019年 08月 16日

运动休闲为奢华时尚带来舒适写意的新风格

运动休闲的时尚潮流似乎愈来愈炙热,而其原因不言自明。运动休闲的必备单品,如运动裤、瑜伽裤、连帽衫和运动鞋等等,都是既舒适又实用,几乎适合一切场合穿着,无论非正式的早午餐或轻松晚餐,都能以运动休闲服赴约。

有些运动服设计时尚,只要搭配得宜,甚至可以一做完瑜伽立即前往会议室开会。从多功能的背心到优雅的瑜伽装备、荧光色系的运动裤和梦寐以求的运动鞋,我们为你介绍以下几款最佳的夏季运动休闲单品。

热门新款

Reebok x Victoria Beckham 2019秋冬系列以前卫运动服与飘逸舞裙互相平衡。
新推出的Reebok x Victoria Beckham 2019秋冬系列备有多款性能卓越的中性设计。

今年7月刚面世的Reebok x Victoria Beckham 2019秋冬系列男女皆宜,除了众多灵感来自高强度体育训练、舞蹈及街头装扮的时尚运动服装,还有一些较为优雅精致的款式,如薄纱胸罩和类似芭蕾舞裙的裙款,再加上萤光色运动鞋及空军飞行员夹克,使整个系列更为完整。

C.P. Company最新推出的2019秋冬系列不经意间流露有型魅力,于Harvey Nichols有售。

映入眼帘尽是土橘色、瓦片灰色及橄榄绿色,C.P. Company的2019秋冬系列聚焦功能性强劲的男装,剪裁精致、运动感十足。这个意大利运动休闲品牌由“运动服教父”Massimo Osti在1971年创立,数十年来独领风骚,毫无放慢脚步的迹象。

本季系列以分层混搭为重点,C.P. Company充分掌握了这个趋势,并重新演绎来自1970及80年代流行的军事主义风格。为了创造品牌的“混合式城市风格“,品牌引进创新布料和服装染色技巧,研发出全天候保温的绝缘材质、透气质地和丰富的色彩效果。无论你正在寻找运动休闲服饰或工作服装,留意品牌的Chenille毛衣、Primaloft 外套和超宽松的T恤,让自己走在流行尖端。

回到未来

于Harvey Nichols有售的C2H4探索科学与时尚的交集与互动。

洛杉矶品牌C2H4将化学概念应用于时尚,设计师陈以溪将自己的创作称为「衣服的化学式」,基本上,她的设计融合了未来主义、创新结构和超轻盈材质,创造出兼具时尚与功能的单品。C2H4的新款短背心和短裤就是最好的例子,这两款单品以太空灰为主调,加上鲜艳色块为点缀,呈现出电影《银翼杀手》里的浓烈风格,充满运动感和实用性,于Harvey Nichols有售。

完美合身

Alala最新推出的运动套装十分新潮,于Caelum Greene有售。

你可以在运动休闲生活用品店Caelum Greene找到采用迷彩网眼细节和无缝结构的Alala新装,从中一窥明日运动服的样貌。这套服装透气而轻盈,功能多变而且充满魅力,无论穿去上瑜伽课,或是在咖啡店闲坐都很适合。

复古魅力

以1980年代为灵感的Fendi套装让你增添活力。

重新演绎1980年代的有氧运动套装,Fendi推出色彩缤纷的Roma Amor背心和单车短裤,感觉舒适透气,运动健身或休闲漫步两相宜。这款套装不仅追上本季的复古潮流,也让你的日常健身服装看起来更活力充沛。运动之后,走在城中各处依然显得时尚别致,无论是为公务穿梭街头或是约朋友聚会喝咖啡,都合适不过。

回归基本

Stella McCartney的Tamara长裤让你感到轻松舒适。

Stella McCartney的Tamara Trousers长裤制作精美,适合经常到处奔波的都市人。这款九分休闲裤采用可追溯来源的可持续人造丝制成,既符合环保原则,而且优雅透气,让你从健身房前往办公室,都不必担心会全身汗流浃背。

万用背包

Valentino Garavani的VRing皮革背包功能实用多变。

容量特大,足可放置一套替换衣物,再加上平板电脑、手机、钱包和钥匙等必备用品。Valentino Garavani的VRing皮革背包,将运动休闲带到奢华的新水平。这款背包既适合运动,亦展现了上班族的专业风格,它能陪伴你从清晨的健身单车班到办公室,下班后再去酒吧小酌。备有多种颜色可供选择,包括这款美丽的樱桃红色。

贴身配件

将随身必需品放入Balenciaga的Wheel Belt Pack腰包。

腰包是男女适用的长青必备配件,Balenciaga以新推出的Wheel Belt Pack腰包向经典设计致敬。采用透气尼龙制成,最新设计采用醒目的对比色和多个口袋,刚好可用来放置健身或旅行时的随身必需品。

球鞋狂热

Chloé最新推出2019秋冬系列的Blake Low Top运动鞋伴你同行。

出色的运动鞋是所有运动休闲装扮的重要元素。 Chloé的新款Blake Low Top运动鞋完美平衡了舒适性与时尚风格。设计方面采用厚实鞋底及绒面小牛皮鞋面,颜色则融合了火焰般的橙色、巧克力棕色和黄色,营造出恍如火山爆发的视觉冲击。搭配简单的T恤和松垮的男装版牛仔裤,轻松打造型格装扮。

下载LANDMARK HONGKONG移动应用程序,由时尚购物服务为你预留自己喜爱的运动休闲风格

立即下载

相关文章

相关品牌

TOP