NOW AT LANDMARK

Sweet Inspiration

SEP 26, 2016
It’s not enough for a cake to look amazing – it must taste exceptional, too. Ms B’s CAKERY focuses on every minute detail from preparation to presentation so you can experience perfection.

There’s a delicious new shop in LANDMARK PRINCE'S that anyone with a sweet tooth and an appreciation of the finer things in life will want to visit as soon as possible! Ms B’s CAKERY presents a delicious array of cakes and confectionery for all occasions, where taste, texture and decoration exist in perfect harmony.

Behind Ms B’s CAKERY is “Ms B” herself – Bonnae Gokson. The “Queen of Confectionery” opened the first store in 2011 with the philosophy of never compromising on taste and quality of ingredients. The selection is impressive: here is the “go-to” place for weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, corporate gatherings and other special occasions. Cakes range from the lightest chiffon cake to the most decadent chocolate fudge creation, including sugar-free and gluten-free options, NYC YIN YANG combines the best of New York-style, fat-free cheesecake and Ms B's secret recipe Carrot Cake, while “PASSION”, a featherlight French Vanilla Chiffon cake with velvety passionfruit curd and a crispy crust finished with fresh cream, brings you a truly delectable flavour.

A select range of fun gifts, the ‘icing on the cake’ to go along with cakes purchased as gifts, includes Marriage Freres Tea from France, Christian Lacroix gift cards and delightful candles and many more to surprise...
TOP

最新消息

甜蜜靈感

2016年 09月 26日
一個製作出色的蛋糕,不但要有吸引的造型,品嘗起來還應該美味可口。Ms B’s CAKERY從準備工夫到展呈製成品,每一個細節盡皆一絲不苟,務求為你奉上完美之作。

Ms B’s CAKERY在地太子的新店為味蕾帶來驚喜,每一位愛吃甜點和懂得生活藝術的人士自然希望先嘗為快!店內備有多款為不同場合而設的蛋糕及甜點,把味道、口感和造型之美諧協地共冶一爐。

Ms B’s CAKERY的掌舵人正是“Ms B” ── Bonnae Gokson(郭志怡)。這位「甜點女王」於 2011 年創立Ms B’s CAKERY的首家專門店,所抱持的哲學是嚴選食材和追求最佳味覺享受,不作任何妥協。店內林林總總的選擇令人眼前一亮,不論顧客要尋找的是為婚禮、生日、周年紀念、公司聚會又或其他特別場合而設的蛋糕或甜點,這裏都可以滿足大家的要求。當中的蛋糕系列,包羅了最清新的雪芳蛋糕乃至最甜美誘人的朱古力軟糖蛋糕,並有不含糖和不含麩質的選擇。例如NYC YIN YANG就把紐約風格貫徹始終,零脂芝士餅與Ms B秘制紅蘿蔔蛋糕奇妙結合,陰陽滋味對碰令人驚喜;而“PASSION”以如羽毛般輕盈鬆軟的法式雲呢拿雪芳蛋糕搭配幼滑開心果奶凍、蛋白糖霜脆餅及新鮮忌廉,為你帶來名副其實的驚喜滋味。

此外,Ms B更準備了一系列精緻小禮物配合店內矜貴華麗的甜點,包括法國百年茶坊Marriage Frères 經典茶葉、名牌Christian Lacroix 設計賀卡及色彩繽紛的蠟燭等,讓您在選購蛋糕送禮時能夠錦上添花。
TOP