NOW AT LANDMARK

Healthy Eating Choices at LANDMARK!

OCT 31, 2016
The desire for healthy and nutritious products that are also environmentally friendly is inspiring entrepreneurs to come up with innovative concepts.

Plant-based concept store Green Common has opened its first ever café in Hong Kong at LANDMARK, providing fusion meal choices and a green-to-go section of salads, sandwiches, non-dairy beverages and cold-pressed juices, as well as body care and household products. A one-stop destination for green foodies.
Freshly prepared signature dish – RainBOWL at Green Common.

The mission of new organic café Catch Juicery is to provide Hong Kong people with healthy, organic and nutritious food and juices. The highlights are its delicious cold-pressed juices, made using seasonal fresh produce that is certified organic.
Catch Juicery’s famous beet the heat cold-pressed juice.

The Cakery is a new local-born concept that caters to health-conscious people with a sweet tooth. Its fine baked goods use nutrient-rich ingredients, and it includes a wide assortment of gluten-free, wheat-free, and dairy-free recipes, and carries eight flavours of cupcakes

To enjoy a green and healthy lifestyle, look no further than LANDMARK, where you have everything you need to be truly eco-friendly.
Double Date Cupcake available this fall at The Cakery.
TOP

最新消息

地廣塲為你呈獻健康飲食!

2016年 10月 31日
一些高瞻遠矚的企業家萌生了這樣的念頭:希望大家既得享健康和營養豐富的飲食,同時又為環保盡一分力。於是,一些甚富創意的食肆和店舖應運而生。

素食概念店Green Common在地廣塲開設了其在香港的首家餐廳,除提供融合菜式,也備有充滿田園風味的沙律、三文治、非乳製飲料和冷壓果汁,以及身體護理產品和家居用品等,一站式推廣綠色飲食文化及環保生活。
Green Common新鮮奉上招牌美食RainBOWL。

新開業的有機餐廳Catch Juicery之使命,是為香港人提供健康、有機且富營養的食物和果汁。餐廳的特別推介是以冷壓技術榨取的美味果汁,採用的時令鮮果全都獲得有機認證。
Catch Juicery的冷壓甜菜果汁。

The Cakery的誕生,源自本地的一個原創概念,旨在為注重健康又喜吃甜點的人服務。一件件精心炮製的烘焙美食,皆嚴選富含營養的食材製作,店內包羅了多款不含麩質、小麥和乳製品的糕點,並提供八種口味的杯子蛋糕。

要享受綠色和健康的生活,地廣塲是你的最佳選擇,你將在這裏找到讓你投入環保生活的一切。
Double Date紙杯蛋糕今秋在The Cakery可供。
TOP