Rupert Sanderson is a world renowned women's shoes label from London with signature hand-gilded 24K gold heels and pebble buckles.

Founded in London in 2001, Rupert Sanderson’s design philosophy is simply 'less is more'. Avoiding augmentation and over dressing the foot, emphasis is on perfecting the line, volume and material to flatter and lengthen the leg. The designs focus on the use of   materials; the sensual curve and silhouettes of the lasts and heels, as well as the quality and finish of the best materials.

Every pair of Rupert Sanderson shoes is meticulously crafted by hand in Bologna, Italy, embodying traditional Italian craftsmanship with a distinctive avant-garde design. There are over 120 individual processes involved in designing and making a shoe, every step requires an intricate understanding and appreciation in order to bring to life the often highly conceptual designs.

In June 2012, Bertrand Mak, the brand’s partner in Asia, created an exclusive collection known as Rupert Sanderson “GOLD”. This exquisite collection comprises a wide array of designs cherry-picked from the repertoire of coveted signatures of the brand, all made with tailored Asian lasts for added comfort and united with a common trademark – 24K gold leaf heels and pebble buckles.

Rupert Sanderson shoes have graced the feet of Hollywood A-listers as well as royalties including The Duchess of Cambridge, Kate Middleton, and The Crown Princess of Denmark, Mary Elizabeth Donaldson. 


ALL BRANDS
Jimmy Choo
Manolo Blahnik
Miu Miu
TOD'S Women Boutique
TOP

作为英国奢华女士鞋履品牌、以具标志性的 24K 金箔设计驰名的 Rupert Sanderson,深受全球卓越女性的爱戴 。

自2001 年在英国伦敦创立品牌,「Less is More」正是Rupert Sanderson 的设计美学法则。避免夸张的装饰和浮夸的元素, Sanderson集中研究鞋楦的尺寸,长度及形状,运用线条,平衡及对称性令双脚显得更修长。设计着重于优质物料选材,鞋楦及鞋跟性感的线条,以及上乘皮革物料的质感。

每双Rupert Sanderson 鞋履均是于其自家的博洛尼亚(Bologna) 工场人手制造,是匠心独运的意大利传统造鞋工艺与时尚设计的结晶。复杂的鞋履设计与制造过程中,共有超过120 个步骤,每个细节均需要巨细无遗的了解以及富有知性的品味,从而令高度抽象的设计概念得以实现。

品牌亚洲合作伙伴Bertrand Mak 于2012年创作了亚洲限定发行「GOLD」系列。这个精致系列集合的款式都是从众多Rupert Sanderson经典设计中精挑细选出来,更特别订造适合亚洲女性的鞋楂来增加舒适度,每一款设计皆配有独特的标记- 24K 金箔鞋跟和卵石扣。

Rupert Sanderson 一直以来都深受一众荷里活影圈名人及皇室人员热烈追捧,其中包括英国皇妃凯特•米德尔顿, 以及丹麦王储妃玛丽•伊丽莎白•唐纳森。


所有品牌
Jimmy Choo
Manolo Blahnik
Miu Miu
TOD'S Women Boutique
TOP