A global luxury lifestyle brand and one of the premier names in American fashion.

Founded in 1970 by the designer, DVF is now a global lifestyle luxury brand and one of the premier names in American fashion. Renowned for its iconic wrap dress and signature prints, DVF has expanded to a full wardrobe of ready-to-wear and accessories including handbags, shoes, small leather goods, scarves, and jewelry. The company also offers luggage, eyewear, and home furnishings.

Founder and Co-Chairman Diane von Furstenberg is the President of the Council of Fashion Designers of America. She also serves on the board of Culture Shed, the new center for artistic and cultural innovation in New York City. In 2014, Diane published a memoir, The Woman I Wanted to Be, and in 2015 she was named one of the TIME 100 Most Influential People. 

Headquartered in New York City, DVF has a global distribution network of over 55 countries and 1500 points of sale including 133 DVF owned and partnered stores throughout North and South America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia Pacific.

Dries Van Noten
THE SWANK (Ladies')

世界顶级时尚名牌与美国时装尊尚品牌的化身。

Diane von Furstenberg品牌一直是女性衣橱中的知己良朋,令女性充满自信与魅力,并成为自己心目中的女性。DVF于1970年由设计师本人所创立,现已成为世界顶级时尚品牌和美国时装界尊尚品牌之一。品牌以经典裹身裙(wrap dress)及特色印花闻名,产品有全线服装系列与配饰,包括手袋、鞋履、小皮具、丝巾和珠宝,亦推出行李箱、眼镜和家居系列。

Diane von Furstenberg是美国时装设计师协会(CFDA)的主席,亦是Culture Shed协会(纽约艺术与文化创新中心)的董事会成员。2014年,Diane出版了自传《The Woman I Wanted to Be》。2015年,Diane被《时代周刊》(TIME) 选为100位全球最具影响力人物之一。

DVF公司总部设于纽约市,全球分销网遍布55个国家及1500个销售点,其中包括133间DVF直接拥有及合伙店铺,遍及北美与南美洲、欧洲、中东及亚太地区。

所有品牌
Dries Van Noten
思琳
Chloé
诗韵(女装)
TOP