HOTELS

A new benchmark for luxury, elegance and dedicated service combined with state-of-the-art technology and the latest in contemporary design.

Intimate, contemporary and ideally placed in the vortex of Hong Kong’s financial and luxury shopping districts, The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong sets the standard for personal service and stylish sophistication.  State-of-the-art technology compliments alluring interiors in all 113 spacious rooms and suites, each one a tranquil retreat for business and leisure travellers.




Special Offers

Landmark And The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong Offer An Ultimate Indulgent Getaway For Discerning Travellers

The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong is collaborating with LANDMARK home to 208 of the finest stores and restaurants, to present the One LANDMARK · Infinity Experience package which includes luxurious suite accommodation, the opportunity for gourmet dining and uniquely personalised spa services, together with a fantastic shopping experience. The hotel is connected to the prestigious LANDMARK precinct, and offers guests an exclusive opportunity to stay and shop in both comfort and style.

BOOK NOW

“Weekend Centrals” Can Socialise Their Nights Away With Unconventional Mo Bar Aperitivo

The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong, will serve complimentary Italian food specialties to MO Bar guests on weekends from 30 May 2015. The MO Bar Aperitivo is served in person to guests who order a bottle of red or white wine, or a pitcher of Italian Peroni beer, making this the perfect way for “Weekend Centrals”, as habitués of Hong Kong’s most exclusive social district are known, to unwind. Unconventionally, MO Bar Aperitivo dishes are served sequentially on an artistically designed three-tiered tray.

BOOK NOW

The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong Launches Globally Exclusive Natura Bissé Spa Treatment

The Oriental Spa at The Landmark Mandarin Oriental Hong Kong is introducing a treatment designed to significantly reverse the effects of aging on skin by almost four years. Launched to celebrate the hotel’s tenth anniversary, the Perfect Ten Diamond Life Infusion Facial is offered alongside other equally effective products and treatments from prestigious Spanish beauty company, Natura Bissé. To enhance the beauty experience at the Forbes Five Star Oriental Spa, guests may cocoon themselves in Hong Kong’s newest luxury hotel rooms by reserving the Natura Bissé Perfect Ten accommodation package available until 29 February 2016.

BOOK NOW
TOP

酒店

酒店配备最高科技及现代化的设计,为豪华、时尚及最优质的服务订立新指标

香港地文华东方酒店座落于香港金融中心地带,四围名店林立,外形时尚典雅,营造出宁静私密的气氛,而酒店的个人化服务与优秀设备更是城中典范。整间酒店合共提供113间宽敞舒适的客房及套房,豪华的室内装潢散发动人气派,而每间房间更配备最尖端的现代化科技,让商务及旅游宾客均能在房内安享片刻宁谧。


特别优惠

地广塲与香港地文华东方酒店为尊贵旅客打造极致华丽渡假体验

香港地文华东方酒店与云集208所精致名店及食府的地广塲共同呈献“LANDMARK · 极尚体验”旅程,为顾客带来豪华舒适的套房住宿、顶级难忘的佳肴美馔、独一无二的水疗服务以及优越非凡的购物体验。位于香港心脏地带中环的相连地标,香港地文华东方酒店及地广塲将携手带领品味非凡的顾客踏上一趟舒適与型格兼備的尊尚旅程。

立即预订

香港地文华东方酒店为 ‘周末中环族’创非传统意式社交文化 ─‘MO Bar Aperitivo’

位于香港地文华东方酒店的MO Bar由2015年5月30日起逢周末推出非传统‘MO Bar Aperitivo’意式午后时光,势必成为‘周末中环族’最佳蒲点。宾客惠顾红酒、白酒乙瓶或意大利Peroni啤酒乙壶,即可获享独特设计的意式美食。地文华东方酒店特别订制极具艺术感的三层架,展示‘MO Bar Aperitivo’,并由专人侍奉。

立即预订

香港地文华东方酒店推出全球独家Natura Bisse 焕颜疗程

香港地文华东方酒店正值十周年志庆,东方水疗中心推出被誉为西班牙国宝级的护肤品牌Natura Bissé ——「Perfect Ten Diamond Life Infusion焕颜疗程」有效逆转肌龄接近4年,以及旗下一系列极具疗效的护肤产品及疗程。从即日起至2016年2月29日,让福布斯五星水疗中心重焕新生的体验得以升华,宾客可预订「Natura Bissé十全臻致(Natura Bissé Perfect Ten) 」住宿体验,沉醉于全城最新的奢华酒店客房。

立即预订
TOP